"Photo of the Week Contest 10 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies8 days ago
Hello beautiful ladies, I am Riya from India. I hope everyone is fine. First, thank you this community for the lovely contest and I am glad to participate.

BEST PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE WEEK.

All these photos are taken by my phone( Vivo Y73) when I and my friends are going to the Iskon Temple(Radha Krishna)in Banglore. Is around 35km from my home. Iskon temple is one of the largest Hindu temples. This famous temple was established in 1997. Janmashtami and Gaura Purnima are the famous festivals in this temple.

r3.jpg

ISKON TEMPLE.

I have planning to visit this piece full place for quite a long time. And finally This weekend I visited there. I reached the temple by the metro. They took almost 45 minutes to reach the temple. From entry to exit the arrangements are well organized. I entered and I took some of the beautiful photos.

r1.jpg

r2.jpg
( IN FRONT OF TEMPLE)

I am very grateful to visited such a nice temple. I sit and spend the time I feel very calm and relaxed I did the darshan of Krishna and Radha. The temple was very big. After darshan when I exited I saw lots of food and sweet stalls are there. After we had prasad ( khichdi) which was very tasty. There are lots of things I can't explain in words. Then we came out.
This is my best week after a long time. These are my best photographs which I shared in this post. I hope you all like my photos. Thank you everyone for reading my post and for your valuable time.

Slogan of Iskon Temple.

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare
Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare hare

I would like to invite

@manisha.jain9
@pathanapsana
@roshani96

THAN YOU.

Sort:  
 8 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI28.2 ( 0.68 % self, 146 upvotes, 97 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count300
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 days ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71