Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I were given a chance to be reborn..."steemCreated with Sketch.

Violet Minimal Modern Gender Equality Poster.pngCover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about if I were given a chance to be reborn....


If you could change that ONE thing by being reborn, what would it be and why?


If I could change one thing through reincarnation, I would change being impatient. I used to get very impatient which often resulted in losing my hard earned things. Decisions taken in haste can often be wrong. And when I lost my patience and fell into a panic situation, I rushed to make any decision, and it came back as a danger to me. Although I try to control it, sometimes it becomes so pronounced and lowers my confidence so much that I even lose what I have gained.


puzzle-pieces-g0ef89caa8_1920.jpg
Image Source


If you were given a second chance to be born, would you choose to be a man or a woman? Tell us why


If I am given a second chance to be born again, I want to be born again as a man. I have the powers that the Creator gives to a man. Halfway through life, I realized that a man is the protector of his family and society. Being an ideal son, I am able to fulfill the responsibilities of my family and enjoy my independence, which I might not have if I were a woman.

In the remaining half of my life, I want be a father and educate my children in the ideal way my parents taught me. And men don't achieve only for themselves; they achieve for their family, parents, or loved ones, and I want to do that too. So if I am born again, I will want to be born again as a male person.


19112022_103337.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg


What do you think about transgender changing their destiny? (Male to female/vice versa)


Almighty Allah has determined every birth and death, whether a person will be born as a male or a female, and how many days a person will live on earth. In our holy scriptures, there is severe punishment in the hereafter for those who disguise themselves as men and those who behave as men despite being women.

We see transgender people being neglected in society and admitting to being abused. It is very difficult for them to earn money by working normally like other people, but no transgender people are seen in society who have died due to a lack of food. That is, the creator himself has made all arrangements for them to live in some way or another.

So transgender people who believe in God should never commit the sin of changing their gender, but for those who want to change their exclusive gender, it is convenient for them to transition to male because it will make it much easier for them to earn a living and move with society.


Knowing what you know now, if you had to register a Steemit account, will you use your real identity or make up an identity? Why?


As a greeter, I always ask all newcomers to Steemit to register with their original identity and correct information, and if I register again on Steemit, I will definitely continue my work here with my original identity. My Steemit account is a great asset to me because I have built up a reputation for myself over time, and I never want to lose the family I have built through interactions with people from different countries, so I am comfortable carrying a real identity.


Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (1) (6).png


I would like to invite my friends @jannatmou @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S9-W5 : "If I were given a chance to be reborn..."


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Some decisions in your life are those which are very wrong and you realise after making the decisions and then you think that if you have another opportunity to decide about this thing then you will decide in a more good way I agree with you and it's a good choice to re decide all the things in which you lose something while making false decision.

Thank you so much for your participation

I regret the ones I have lost, but I don't want to lose the ones I have now by being impatient like before and making a wrong decision. Thanks for visiting ,Friend.

My pleasure dear🥰

Saya setuju semua pendatang baru di Steemit harus menampilkan identitas asli mereka untuk menjaga orisinalitas postingan dan menghindari akun farming

I agree with you. Newcomers should join with original identity while getting verified as this is an international platform and should not spoil its sanctity by doing anything illegal here. Thanks for visiting ,brother.

Being a man is a gift, we have a great responsibility to our family. You're right, we wouldn't be able to do it all if we were a woman.

Success is always for you my brother 👌

You are right ,Friend .Thanks for visiting .

 last year (edited)

MasyaaAllah my brother, I am on cloud nine how the way you describe & gave your point of view concerning transgender based on our religion.
Definitely, transgender prohibited in our religion, Islam due to the fact that give a lot of negative impacts for themself & us, indeed. However it doesn't mean we have to hate or judge them. As a good Moeslem, we have to respect them also as the human, as His creatures on His earth.

Wish you best of luck, my beloved brother 😇

Glad to hear you are on cloud nine. Transgenders are neglected in our society, since birth they question their gender to the creator and if we humiliate them, their lives become miserable. We should allow them to blend into our society, culture and make them live like other common people. Thanks for visiting ,my beloved sis.

Loading...

Hi @ripon0630

Qué cuentas amigo Cómo está todo? felicito tu entrada en este maravilloso concurso que en esta oportunidad nos trae un tema muy controversial a nivel mundial a nivel doméstico en cada país y que va a variar justamente por las creencias religiosas nuestra ética y nuestra moralidad y las buenas costumbres arraigadas en nuestro ser.

Comparto contigo la idea de si volviéramos a renacer cambiaríamos una cosa en mi caso igual que el tuyo no sería algo físico sino como algo más de uno como la inseguridad en tu caso para tratar de ser mejor obviamente y el hecho pues de que quieras tener una familia y ser padre y convertirte en el jefe de un hogar pienso yo la idea maravillosa y primordial por la cual es nuestra asistencia en este mundo como dijo Dios multipliquen y llenen la tierra .

I completely agree with you . Thanks for your opinion ,Friend

TEAM 3

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support good comments anywhere.

congratulations.png
Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @ripon0630

I always appreciate your patience. Nothing is good if it is not tolerated. In Islamic terms we want to be patient all the time. But as far as I know, rebirth is total surrender to God. We are born and we are bound to die. This is extremely true. I do not believe in reincarnation. I have seen your wonderful example. Thank you so much for sharing something truly wonderful on this platform. I am pregnant with your beautiful solutions.

best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Oh. Greetings, @ripon0630 friend. Where were you past days, I didn't see you. I don't know if you took part and I missed you. Regardless, it is good to see you here. You act immediately to control your impatience. You can do that with your own attempt, not too late. Good luck with the contest.

You are so much Positive in your life dear. It sounds too good you giving credit of all your positivity inside you to your parents. You want to teach to your children as your parents taught you.
One other point, being a man I will always like to be born as a man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75