SEC16W1: “It is Women’s Day!”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Good day Beloves.

IMG-20230806-WA0067.jpg

You are highly Welcomed to RICHY'S BLOGS and am so happy to meet you all again. Well it's another faithful day to participate a such an amazing contest we i hope that all will move directly as drafted. Well I so much love this topic WOMEN'S DAY And whenever I remember my Hardworking mom it's gives me the zeal to compete in this Contest.

Women are like a million gift to we the men, but sometimes we don't really value or appreciate them as supposed. Well mother's are great benefits to us and a family who in any emergency looses it mother will never be organized as usual. Women has great potential and I believe without them this PLANET is not yet completed. Below will be in details let's go......

WOMEN'S DAY

IMG_20231224_171359_981~2.jpg

Well throwing more light on this topic "WOMEN'S DAY" it could be seen as a special day the entire world drafted out, to celebrate all women, making them feel special, happy and also amazing. Well women's are of good benefits that's why I don't really joke with my mom. The love I really have for her is more than enough, because she has really proven to be the best women in the whole world.

IMG_20231224_165425_671~2.jpg

Well, Womens day Is the Celebration of all the women's and most of there achivement, which is mostly celebrated on 8th March. Looking at this special day, which I really love so much, it's a day that I also celebrate my mom as a heroine and also as the best in the whole world. This day seems a lot to me and i always show a lot of love to her so that she will really forget the past.

IMG_20231224_171512_564.jpg

On this day, my mom don't normally feel happy as other women do feel,and this was because she have no husband, someone that will make her feel more special, and indeed it normally pains me to an extent. But as time kept growing I start filling up that deep gap in her mind and right know she is always Happy because i have really taken good responsibility and always keep making her happy, Including making her feel special on this day by taking her out to many amazing places and since then she have never in one day remember her Late husband 😭💔

INVEST IN THE LIVES OF WOMEN (MAKE THEM FEEL SPECIAL)

Well, any investment we should step into is just to make them feel special and happy on that faithful day. Well I have promise to invest in the life of my mom by purchasing one of the most expensive footwear she normally desire to have, well purchasing this footwear is also investing in her life because at that moment i have really made her forget her past and have given her hope that the future will be brighter.

1709304348633.jpg

Well she have no husband/partner, and my dad being her husband died so early which made her not to fully enjoy the marriage at first, And since then she have being striving day and night to see that she make us a benefitting attribute in the future to come. She has being Hardworking striving hard to put food on our table at least three meal everyday morning afternoon and night and I believe things haven't being easy for her.

IMG-20230806-WA0067.jpg

My mom, is someone I really need to invest on that's why I normally say that my hustle is just for her. And the most amazing investment is to always make her happy at all time especially at this point in time. So my advice to everyone is the invest the more on women's because without them life won't be that easy. Women are precious gold and my mom stand to be a great example to me. And lastly I will love to say that Let's make women the heroes this week ahead of the upcoming Women's Day.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through RICHY'S BLOGS, I really appreciate. Am inviting @Saintkelvin17 @goodybest @ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@richy20 Your words beautifully convey the deep appreciation you have for her sacrifices and hard work. Its heartening to see your commitment to making her feel special and happy truly investing in her joy. Best of luck in the contest

 4 months ago 

Ay que lindo amigo, me enamore de tu post, de tus imagenes y sublime redaccion para con nosotras las mujeres, me senti tan orgullosa de serlo como siempre y tienes razon, somos un regalo millonario para cualquier hombre, ojala todos pudieran valorarlo como tu. Gracias por tu especial entrada para celebrarnos. Éxitos

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Loading...

It's wonderful that Women's Day is a special day to celebrate all women and make them feel special, happy, and amazing. I can tell how much you love and appreciate your mom. She's proven to be the best woman in the world to you, and that's beautiful.

On Women's Day, you celebrate your mom as a heroine and the best in the world. It means a lot to you, and you show her a lot of love to help her forget the past. It's unfortunate that she doesn't always feel as happy as other women because she doesn't have a husband. That must be tough for both of you.

But I'm glad to hear that you've been filling up that gap in her mind and taking good responsibility. Making her happy and taking her out to amazing places is a great way to make her feel special on this day. It's heartwarming to know that she no longer dwells on the memory of her late husband. Keep making beautiful memories together.

 4 months ago 

Hi @richy20

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I like your post very much. I hope you win this country and seeing your love with your mother makes me very happy. I am happy you continue to love them like this and support them. When I saw your graduation picture, I thought that you have completed your graduation, so congratulations to you.

 4 months ago 

Greetings Richy, Right from the onset of your post, I can see you love and value the women in your life alot. That’s such a sweet thing. Women are very important part of our society and community and they should be given all the love and support and encouragement and the celebration which should not be once a year actually. I send you my best regards and do hope to read from you again and I wish you success in the engagement.

Haloo temanku.. Salam kenal..
Semoga anda hari ini sehat sehat selalu dan diberi kan umur yang panjang oleh tuhan yang maha kuasa, anda telah menuliskan sebuah artikel yang luar biasa untuk sesosok perempuan, saya sangat menyukai postingan yang anda bagikan, benar yang anda katakan banyak di dunia ini tidak menghargai sesosok perempuan, padahal perempuan adalah sebuah kehidupan kita untuk menjadi sempurna, saya sangat setuju dengan pernyataan anda

Semoga sukses di dalam kontes ini kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36