The Diary Game #38: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

6D66BD43-0B8A-4C20-A454-B3C375827F06.jpeg

Group photo after the graduation ceremony

# 🎓Attending the Graduation Ceremony at Dayah Ummul Ayman

Hi guys, it doesn't feel like it's Sunday again so this week my husband and I were invited to attend the graduation ceremony of my husband's younger brother before leaving I prepared breakfast and the clothes that would be brought, why bring clothes?

Because the graduation is quite far away in Samalanga, given the very hot weather can not afford to wear lace clothes from morning to evening so my in-laws and I agreed to bring a change of clothes to be more comfortable on the way home.

After finishing preparing everything, my husband and I took a shower and immediately rushed to my in-laws' house. This time because there were a lot of people so we decided to take my father-in-law's car.

IMG_0800.jpeg

On Sunday morning, Alhamdulillah, it was quiet so we could drive quickly and easily. On the way to Samalanga, I made up my daughter-in-law's face because I had promised to make up her face, so from my in-laws' house I hadn't dressed up at all.

After finishing dressing up in the city of Bireuen we saw that there was a typical fried food of the city of Bireuen, namely fried banana leaves mancang we stopped and bought it, this fried banana is famous for its deliciousness especially if eaten while it is still hot.

Arriving in Samalanga, my husband and I immediately sat in a coffee shop close to the Ummul Aiman Islamic boarding school (my sister-in-law's boarding school), so the graduation ceremony this time the invitation was limited to two people so only my mother and father-in-law entered, my husband and I along with my sister-in-law waited in the coffee shop while ordering drinks and snacking on food.

🎊 Vacation Plan to Takengon

Not long after we arrived, my mother and Om husband also arrived to attend my sister-in-law's graduation ceremony, while waiting we sat down and discussed family vacation plans, because it had been a very long time since we had a vacation together we planned to rent a homestay in Takengon, while barbequean and having fun. We chose a vacation in Takengon because in addition to its beautiful scenery there are many new tourist attractions of course that we have not visited.

The event was over, my husband and I saw a lot of people selling flower bouquets, there were flower bouquets in the form of money, there were flower bouquets containing snacks, there were also flower bouquets containing dolls. And we decided to buy a bouquet of flowers containing money to give to my sister-in-law who had graduated.

IMG_0690.jpeg

📚Completing six years of education in a pasentren hut is not easy

I was very touched that she was able to complete six years of education at Dayah. Because as we know school in Dayah is not easy besides being away from family, limited sleep time, makeshift food and we also have to be independent, but Alhamdulillah my sister-in-law can get through it all.

26E2F168-F44C-4B4D-A407-F2E7AA773105.jpeg422210D4-6B54-4708-80F9-61BC44235CB0.jpeg

After that we did a family photo session to make a memento of my sister-in-law's graduation after that we immediately rushed to Batailik lake we arrived there when it was dzuhur time, we changed clothes and prayed first because we were travelers we also jammed our prayers.

IMG_0692.jpeg

After finishing the prayer we continued to eat lunch and went home, actually we wanted to go down and bathe at Lake Batailik but considering the weather was very very hot so it didn't happen. before going home I saw a salad stall that was very neat and in great demand I was interested in buying it because my sister in Langsa was on her way to Lhokseumawe.

Arriving in Lhokseumawe we returned to our respective homes and rested, while waiting for my sister to arrive. Because the long journey is very tiring especially now that the weather is very unfavorable. Today I didn't cook so tonight my husband bought fried rice at our usual subscription place, this fried rice has been famous for its deliciousness from the time we were still dating until now we still subscribe here.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies20%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count696
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your diary game is great. You really did a great write up sharing a wonderful day. You presented the graduation ceremony wonderfully. The post is beautified with some nice photos. Quality writing.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 29 days ago 

Happy graduation to your sister in-law, it was a nice thing that you help do her makeup and also join in celebrating her, God keep and bless you all.

 28 days ago (edited)

Hi friend,trust you are good.
I must say that education is the bedrock of any society.congratulations to your sister in-law.
And you guys did well to attend the event not minding the distance.
Congratulations. @ravikadevy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49