The Diary Game. I have not spent a day like today in this month of Ramadan. [ 22-03-2024 ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share my daily activities with you. So let's start without delay.

1711118146237.jpg

I woke up in the morning, took the phone in my hand and saw that the clock was ringing. Immediately I got up from the bed and called my mother and father to eat Seheri. After getting fresh, everyone sat down to eat together. Today's menu consisted of small fried fish, red cabbage, hilsa fish, eggplant bhaji, after some time I finished eating. A little later after finishing the meal, the azan of Fajr was given. Read Quran Sharif after praying.

IMG_20240322_202936.jpg

After reading a few pages of Quran Sharif, I lay down on the bed with Quran Sharif in my eyes. After sleeping for three hours continuously, I got up and started picking up the phone from the bed. After making the bed, I did some work in my room and swept the house, balcony, kitchen and everything well. After sweeping, clean some dirty dishes. After getting fresh, I got my sister ready and sent her to the madrasa and went to bed to rest.

IMG_20240322_202727.jpg

A little later, my girlfriend came to call me, we both sat and talked for a while, then we both went out for a walk. I love to travel. I returned home after a while. After coming home, I started making flower art in a Nakshikantha jamaat. It took me about an hour to do full art on Jamaat. After an hour after finishing the art, I cleaned some dirty clothes and let them dry outside in the sun. The sky is still black today and it looks like it will rain. I like lying down on rainy days.

IMG_20240322_203001.jpg

IMG_20240322_203034.jpg

It's nice not only to lie down but also to get wet in the rain. When I was a child, whenever it rained, I used to get wet and scolded my mother. I finished all the work and went to take a bath. Take a shower and let the wet clothes dry outside. Then I combed my hair well and went to bed with the phone in hand. After a while, the call to prayer was given, I performed ablution and went to pray with the Quran and we all went to pray together. After praying, read the Quran and went home.

IMG_20240322_202901.jpg

IMG_20240322_202832.jpg

When I came home, I took the phone in my hand and slept for a while. After sleeping for about two hours, I got up and freshened up and went to pray. I come after namaz and help my mother in cooking. I clean the whole house after finishing cooking and tidying up everything. After finishing all the work, I went out for a walk and saw small children playing with their eyes closed. The name of the game in our village language is Kanamachi. We used to play a lot when we were kids, childhood days were more beautiful.

IMG_20240322_203243.jpg

IMG_20240322_203259.jpg

Then we both went for a walk and after walking for a while we came back home. I came home and did some work in my room. After doing ablution I started making iftar and sharbat. Then everyone sat together and waited for a while. After a while, the call to prayer was given and everyone broke the fast with dates. After eating Iftar, I went to pray. After praying, I sat down to teach my sister. This was my work for the whole day. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Happy Ramadan to all and congratulations. Thank you all.

IMG_20240322_203104.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.0 ( 1.20 % self, 83 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count672
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

That wonderful diary you kept during the month of Ramadan is wonderful. Your presentation is really interesting. I was very happy to see your post today. Very nicely written that diary game. I wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much mam 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58