The Diary Game. How I spent my day today. [ 03 April 2024 ]

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very good with your prayers. Today I am here to discuss my daily work. So let's start without delay.

IMG_20240403_194949.jpg

I woke up in the morning and called my parents to eat Seheri. Then freshen up and sit down to eat sehri. Today's seheri menu included fried eggplant, fried beans and fried eggs. After eating sehri, I sat down to take some rest. After a while, he gave the call to Fajr, then after performing ablution, I went to pray. After praying, I recited the Quran for a while. After reading a few pages I put it down and fell asleep.

IMG_20240403_194756.jpg

IMG_20240403_194821.jpg

I woke up and took the phone in my hand for a while. Then get up and clean the room well. I cleaned and freshened up and went out to chat with my friends. After talking for a while, we returned home. After coming home I did some work in my room and went to shower. After showering, I let the wet clothes dry in the sun. After wiping my head and combing the phone, I lay down. After some time Jahar gave the call to prayer.

IMG_20240403_200111.jpg

IMG_20240403_200123.jpg

IMG-20240403-WA0016.jpg

After hearing the adhan, I performed ablution and went to my aunt's house to pray. It is very good to pray together. Everyone prayed together and came home and fell asleep. After sleeping for a few hours, I woke up and prayed Asr and helped my mother in cooking for a while. After cooking, put everything in order. Then I cleaned the whole house well and went out for a walk. After walking around the house for a while with my girlfriend, I went home after talking for a while. Come home, pick up the clothes and put them in order.

IMG_20240403_195027.jpg

Then father brought Iftar from the market after a while. I did ablution and started preparing iftar and Sharbat. We all sat together and waited for the Azan. After a while, the Azan was given and I broke my fast by eating dates. After eating iftar for some time, I went to pray. After praying, I sat down to teach my sister-in-law. This was my work for the whole day today. May you all be well. May you be healthy. Happy Ramadan to all. Thank you all.

IMG_20240403_195041.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 3.7 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count345
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You had a very nice day enjoying the ramadan season. Eating, sleeping and studying the quran was good, at least you relaxed well today and yes, praying together is good.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58