SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you all are well, Alhamdulillah I am also well. Today I am going to participate in the competition in front of you. The theme of our community organized competition is Romeo and Juliet. So today I am going to discuss with you in detail about my Romeo. So let's take a look.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

First meeting and introduction

We both met, firstly on Facebook my house is in Parvatipur police station in Hooghly Para, my Romeo's house is in Zamirhat in Parvatipur police station. First, our acquaintance on Facebook was fleeting. The phone in my hand was my father's. I opened the Facebook ID on my father's phone and while talking to my friends, I got to know Mr. Parvez at some point.

received_304705355750894.jpeg

First we used to talk to each other, later when our conversation got more intense, he started talking to me in different ways. Listening to his words, I realized that he was trying to impress me. I was a small girl in class then but I never thought that I would be involved in such a job at such a young age. At first I told him no and offered to talk as brothers and sisters. Finally I stopped talking to him. At one stage of stopping talking, I looked after his Facebook ID. Then I saw that there was no post about love, no sad post on his ID and it felt good.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

From where our love started

received_877586400476429.jpeg

Then I sms him again asking good and bad then he ignore me. When I told him you are ignoring me it means you have found someone new. He replied by telling me to find someone new how all girls are same. In fact, what happens when the appearance is bad. Hearing this I said to him:-


  • Juliet 🙋‍♀️

Who said you look bad? Mashallah you look beautiful and good hearted person you will get a very good girl as your life partner.


  • Romeo 🙋‍♂️

Did you tell the truth that I mashallah beautiful and good hearted person and I will get a good life partner


received_238079175775229.jpeg

received_3378048659173240.jpeg

received_395905512767231.jpeg

received_869136654566470.jpeg

  • Juliet 🙋‍♀️

Yes you heard right


  • Romeo 🙋‍♂️

Since you said that I am a beautiful person with a good heart, I will get a good life partner, then you stay with me for the rest of my life, I will take care of you and keep you as a queen.


  • Juliet 🙋‍♀️

I didn't talk about me, I talked about other girls, you will get a better girl


  • Romeo 🙋‍♂️

That means you are bad


received_1389840934896507.jpeg

  • Juliet 🙋‍♀️

No no I'll be bad no one will like me because I look black


  • Romeo 🙋‍♂️

No one will like you, so who am I expressing my feelings for so long, that means I don't like you, even if I'm sending messages, even if I'm talking.


  • Juliet 🙋‍♀️

Hearing his words, the sky was falling in my head. What should I say to him? I was too young to take classes and fell into various types of tension. Then I took some time from him. Thus at one point I agreed to his various impressive speeches.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Alhamdulillah how I spent 2 years 6 months 27 days of our relationship.

IMG_20240329_163142.jpg

Our relationship so far has had some fun moments and some bad moments. No matter how fun the moment was with him, I spent three times as much trouble with him. Yet no one has left anyone, ignoring hundreds of obstacles, until now we are dependent on each other. One day Parvez presented me in front of the family at his house when the boys came to visit for my wedding. Since then our relationship has deepened and it is tied to both of our homes. But my father doesn't know yet, my elder sister and mom already know about this. Parvez will take me home when he is established. He hurts me so much but then loves me so much. He almost took me to his house. I spend a lot of time with my parents and younger siblings when I go to his house. I am very happy to have such a life partner.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

A mail he sent on the second anniversary of the relationship

IMG_20240329_163015.jpg

My dear Yasmin, our relationship has completed two years today. I have received many things from you in these two years which I will never forget. Even after a lot of anger and pride, we are still together thanks to Allah. Inshallah we will be able to take our relationship to marriage. You just accommodate me and I don't want anything else from you. I am willing to bet my life for you, just trust me, without this trust, our relationship will never break up. Two years of our relationship have been full of fights and some time of peace. I hope you know that Parvez is addicted to only one woman. I have insulted you a lot in these two years which I will never forget. Please forgive my insults and accept me. I never wanted your body, I hope I never will, I just want that beautiful mind of yours.

IMG_20240329_162927.jpg

You are my addiction, you are my profession, you are all over my body. You have helped me a lot in times of trouble and I will never be able to repay this day. I also want to give something but because of the situation I can't give it is my failure. I hope you won't miss anything if you enter the income path. All over my heart is you and only you. Waiting is a sign of the purest love. Everyone can say love. But not everyone can prove that love by waiting. I hope you will pay the price of love again. I remember your touch that first day, the touch that made every hair stand on end. I still can't forget the words of this first day. I say a lot of hurtful things and make you angry with a little quarrel.

IMG_20240329_162946.jpg

Sometimes I even talk about breaking up so that you get a lot of pain that I don't understand. I used to talk to two or three other girls when I talked to you. I thought to myself if you weren't pretty I'd take one of the two more. Then suddenly we met in the homeo chamber and again I had a new crush on you. That's when all my ideas were shattered and since then I've only been looking for your way.

Some of my Yasmin's words:- I used to get a lot of love before, so I used to do what I asked to do, but now I just quarrel, fight, fight, fight, fight, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk.

That keeps you all day long,
I want to see it seven times.
I don't even breathe anymore
Say to you countless times throughout the day
I want to get next to you
I don't even want to live.

"Putting a fragrant handkerchief in her chest, Varuna said, the day she truly loves me, my chest will also smell like this perfume." (Sunil Gangopadhyay)

received_301764638914342.jpeg

IMG_20240329_163326.jpg

received_665017838815438.jpeg

Indeed Sunil Gangopadhyay's every word matches our real character. When our love is consummated, my chest will smell of perfume. You will smell that fragrance on my body in the elevator. InshaAllah, within a few days, our union will be for the rest of our lives.

The one who wants to forget you, knows how hard it is to forget you.( Kazi Nazrul Islam)

Think about it once, the poet will never write anything without a reason. As such Kazi Nazrul Islam has recorded some real life stories which inspire people. I tried to forget you many times but I came back to you again and again. I don't know how I got so caught up in Maya.

Finally, I want to say one thing, we both want to spend the whole life together. May we say with one voice that our love is fulfilled. I am still looking for a way in the hope that he will give this fullness to our life.

received_1630251697455634.jpeg

With this I conclude some of my Romeo and Juliet stories. Everyone pray for us so that we can live happily.

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Your love story is wonderful. Your love is really a Romeo and Juliet love story. You have entered today's contest by submitting a very nice post. I wish you all the best.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55