How sincere are you on Steemit?

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @pandora2010 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

student-849825_1280.jpg
source

Were you sincere with Steemit from the moment you made your first achievement or were you sincere as you felt more secure within the platform?

Getting to know the platform more helped me build more trust in it. From the moment I was introduced to the platform, I thought it was the same with some Ponzi schemes I have been to.

Making my achievements and then getting a reward for just writing made me believe more on the platform. As I continued to do research and learn more about the platform, I began to develop more trust in it because I found out a lot about the platform.

So my sincerity with the platform grew more when I became more knowledgeable about it. So that is my experience about the trust and sincerity I have for the Steemit platform.

Do you enjoy capturing photography for Steemit or do you capture photographs for the sake of capturing?

Before getting to know the Steemit platform, I always snap a picture. Any clothes I wear, I always want to see how they look on me and for that reason, I take selfies and also ask those around to help me snap so that I can see the view more clearly.

So when I joined the platform and saw that images are also used when posting I never had an issue with it because I usually snap pictures, though in most cases I snap myself because I hardly take pictures of other things.

Joining the Steemit platform made me capture other things because at some moments they are also used for contests on the platform which makes our writing better.

Do you visit other users' posts to learn more about them?

Yes, that is one of the greatest secrets I have that enables me to grow more in the platform. As a Steemian, who is ready to learn, I made it a point of duty to write at least one article daily and also to read at least 10 articles from different authors.

This has been a habit for the past 1 month now and that has helped me greatly because I have seen improvement a few friends also have called and commended me for the effort I have put into learning and growing on the Steemit platform.

So, just as others read through my publications, I also read through other people's publications. I will continue doing that daily because every time I do it I learn something new.

Do you think that time is wasted on Steemit? Why?

I don't think any time on Steemit is wasted time and the reason I have said so is because Steemit is a learning center and if you are on the platform, you will always see something new to learn from.

As a Steemian, you also earn money from the platform by providing your content either by creating creative content or by joining contests. So you earn and learn from the platform hence your time is never a waste because something has been added to you always when you enter the platform.

Do you think that Steemit deserves to have confidence in its content?

Yes, there are lot of good content I have read through on the Steemit platform and some of them have taught me a lot. So with all this content, you will agree with me that the Steemit platform is a learning center, and anyone out there who is ready to share his knowledge and get paid should be on the platform.

Here the knowledge we gain is free and you give out what you have so that others too can learn from it. In doing so, you too are learning from others who have also shared what they know.

So since we have contests like DIY, where you showcase what you know how to do best, I believe it's enough reason why Steemit should have confidence in its content creators because they are doing well to present the rightful information needed for our consumption.

I want to invite @pea07, @enamul17, and @ninapenda to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@rakiya

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest LuvBug Blog Curation post!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga, un gusto pasar por tu post y leerte desde Venezuela, que bueno que poco a poco as depositado la confianza en steemit es una plataforma la cuál nos hace sentir en casa. Te resultó bien tomarte fotografías como ves es el diario vivir de todo y que bueno que encontraste un lugar donde te recompensan por compartirlas. Sin duda alguna no perdemos el tiempo y cada contenido lo hacemos con amor, saludos amiga y exitos en el concurso.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74