✏️ Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | ✅ Drawing Of Your Jewellery ||

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello dear @m-fdo maam,

Assalamualaikum how are you today I came to participate in a fun contest. I said fun because I like this contest very much. After I read about this contest I was very interested to enter one here. Here is how to draw jewelry. We girls always love to read jewelry. I myself love to read jewelry but prefer to read simple. So I took out a piece of jewelry of my own to show off my drawing skills in this competition and I tried to draw a picture of the jewelry after looking at it. Hope you will like both my jewelry and jewelry arena. So let's see how I drew my jewelery art.


Created by canva,

I used to draw my jewellry picture,

Pencil,
Rubber,
Black pen,
White paper

Step 1,

First I took out my jewellry set and did not understand its structure. Also, the photo of the jewelry is not taken.

Step 2

Then I took the body of the mala by drawing small rooms with the scale.

Step 3

This time I have drawn a ring on both sides of the garland. With which thread is tied for garlanding.

Step 4

Then I designed the ring a little.

Step 5

This time inside the garland I have made some designs by leaves.

Step 6

Once the design was done, I sketched the entire body of the garland in pencil.

Step 7

Then I added some tarsals to it under the garland.

Step 8

Once the tarsels were drawn I sketched in black pen the leaves I had drawn inside.

Step 9

Then I took a pair of two lakes on the necklace.

Step 10

Finally finished painting my jewellery set.

I am very fond of this jewellery so I chose this jewellery to draw. Hopefully I can draw closer to my jewellery. You will surely like it. I'm saying goodbye now, God bless you all.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting
@patjewell
@liasteem
@vishwara
to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
I wish you well
Best regards
@rajusam

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@mayberling

 5 months ago 

If you like your own jewelry and jewelry drawing pictures and like it, this drawing will be worth it. You have drawn very well and described each drawing with step by step pictures and your color combination was very good which made the jewelery look beautiful.Your jewelery is very beautiful and your shape looks like perfect hand drawing every picture.

 5 months ago 

If you like your own jewelry and jewelry drawing pictures and like it, this drawing will be worth it. You have drawn very well and described each drawing with step by step pictures and your color combination was very good which made the jewelery look beautiful.Your jewelery is very beautiful and your shape looks like perfect hand drawing every picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42