Week #22 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is healthy by God's grace. I'm here today to participate in a contest in the Steam for Ladies community. First of all, I'd like to say hello to all the moderators of this community. Also, many thanks to @ngoenyi who gave us the opportunity to participate in this contest. The power of creativity has been given to everyone by the Creator. We just have to try a little, people can do everything if they try.

In this competition you are asked to highlight your creativity. Various topics are mentioned here like crafts, creativity, drawing, recycling, origami, cooking, baking, sewing and many more. I am very interested in this competition. And when I am in a bit of doubt, I will work on any matter, then I do not choose the original matter.

Figured it wouldn't be bad if I could do something with some leftovers in my house. Then I searched my room and took out one of my old bags. Try to modify it a little. And what I used to modify this bag is,

Bag making materials👇🏾
🔹Red cloth
🔹Needle ,thread
🔹Kachi
🔹Stapler
🔹Tarcell
🔹Scale
🔹Golden color
🔹paint
Let's start with bag making;

Step 1

First I wrapped the bag with red cloth.

Step 2

Then I adjusted the fabric nicely with the bag and stapled pins in those places.

Step 3

After the fabric was set, I sewed the tarsels step by step.

Step 4

This time around the bag I painted golden. It made the bag look more gorgeous.

Step 5

After the bag is dyed, I cut a small piece of cloth, folded it and wrapped it with thread to make a small flower.

Step 6

After the flower was made I sewed the flower to the center of the front of the bag.

Finally my bag is ready. My bag has also matched with one of my dresses. I was very happy that I was able to make an old bag new. I can use the bag with my dress. I am very happy to make this bag. Let me know how you like the bag I made. Goodbye everyone now.

I invite my friends @enamul, @entity01, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ব্যাগ তৈরি করেছেন। এটি তৈরি করতে আপনার কত সময় লেগেছিলো?

 5 months ago 

প্রায় ২ঘন্টার মতো।

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I wish I can have this purse all to myself. It is very beautiful and the process is not that simple but you were able to put them together. The color too is a what I love so much. I appreciate your entry. Ladies are creative as you have demonstrated in your entry

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The team
CC: @ngoenyi

 5 months ago 

I am impressed, this is amazing. The bag looks very elegant. I can imagine how happy you are. You can be proud of yourself.

I like the fact you didn't buy anything and used what you have at home.

👍🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55