The Diary Game – #13: Share some moments of my birthday...

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum how are you all I am here today to participate in diary game contest. Today I am here to share my daily activities with you. Today is my birthday. Today is a beautiful memorable day of my life. I hope you enjoy listening. I got my birthday surprise when it hit 12 o'clock tonight. My husband came and gifted me a flower, cake, saree. I was very surprised.

I had a very good moment. It will be a lifelong memory in my life. Then many nights we fell asleep chatting. I woke up in the morning and made Khichuri for breakfast.. I ate khichuri for breakfast. After eating, I went to the market. I went to the market and bought raw fish and chicken. I did the grocery market. Seeing the price of the raw market, my head turned. However, in terms of livelihood, I have to buy it at a high price.

After finishing the market, I started cooking. Today I cooked a lot of things for my special day. We all had dinner together at home on this occasion. I cooked my husband's favorite food today. Polao, mung beans, chicken korma. Accompanied by cucumber salad, lemon. We had drinks together.

Then I sent my son and my husband to pray. My brother-in-law came and gave me a birthday present. I liked it very much. I always love getting presents. With that happiness, I finished cooking and cleaned the house. After shower I wore the saree my husband gifted me today. I liked the saree very much. I love sarees but don't burn too much because of laziness. After many days today I wore a saree. I really liked the color of my saree. My husband also studied Punjabi with me as a match. Both of us enjoyed it very much. I am very happy to have my life partner on this special day of mine.

He made my day sweeter and more beautiful. Then we ate together. Then we went to the rooftop for photography. Then my cousin came and brought pies for me. My unty cooked it and sent it. The pies were very fun. Then the evening passed and we chatted a lot. We all played uno cards together. Then everyone got hungry, we ordered fried fish, we all ate fried fish, luchi, fried chicken and had dinner.

All in all, my birthday will be a tradition. I shared with you my beautiful day today, let me know how it felt. And I am asking you for prayers for this special day of mine. May you all be well inshallah.

I will invite
@elpastor
@chefdanie and
@soulfuldreamer

join us in the contest.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI34.9 ( 0.00 % self, 168 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count435
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rajusam

Wishing you a very happy birthday, and may you have many more joyful moments like this with your family and friends!

I suggest checking the tags before posting; you missed adding the #sfldiary tag when participating in the diary game contest. Also, use the #burnsteem25 tag only if you are setting 25% to null.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

Happy Birthday!

Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The team!

 11 months ago 

I know it's late but Happy birthday dear 🎂🎉. Always be happy . So enjoyed reading your blog .

 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

Most welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61