SEC19 W1: "This is my style" -Presenting yourself in different styles to different look.

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข last month

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all hope you are all very well. I appeared today to participate in the sec19 W1: โ€This is my styleโ€ competition. At first I was wondering if I would participate in this competition. Later, when I saw that it was a competition following any style, I thought that I should follow my own style and participate here.So I came to share my style with confidence. I should think myself very important. I never like to follow anyone else. So when I find myself comfortable in what I wear, I continue to live life and prioritize my choices.

IMG20240621162630.jpg

You can see me wearing saree in this picture. I like reading saree very much I like wearing saree very much. But wearing too much heat for your comfort when you go somewhere in a hurry does not make you wear a saree for your comfort. But sometimes, when I really want to, I wear a saree. Since I am a Muslim, veiling myself is one of my most important duties to present myself elegantly. So I never do vulgar type of style but try to keep it elegant while wearing a saree.

IMG20240618120617.jpg

Then here you see me and my husband wearing the same design. Every man wants to walk together with his own man. So this is the picture where both of us are wearing the same outfit and matching sunglasses. We were very happy about it. Because we ourselves were very comfortable in these clothes. And want to lead life comfortably and confidently.

IMG20240521144522.jpg

Sometimes I read Genji for my comfort. I like black color very much. I love wearing black clothes. Whenever I go to choose a dress, the black dress is the first to be worn in everyone's eyes. Black colored thrips wear black sari ganji more often than black ganji tie. I don't spend much time on dressing changes. When shopping, I don't want to visit many stores, I go to one store and try to buy the dress that everyone likes the fastest.

IMG20240509173422.jpg

I try to give more importance to my choice without thinking about how people will judge me. I have seen a lot since childhood. Many people follow their own lifestyle. But I think there is nothing more beautiful than that in moving elegantly, and perhaps nothing more comfortable. I prefer to value self care and comfort. I never choose a style in which I feel uncomfortable, never allow myself to use myself. This is why I think of myself as brave, strong and beautiful just the way I am. The most important thing in life is to value yourself accept yourself beautifully love yourself the most. And this is my life style and my style.

I am inviting @m-fdo ,@vishwara,@aviral123

ezg1.gif

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
โ–“โ–’โ–’โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘ Your best wishes โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–’โ–’โ–“โ–ˆ

@rajusam.gif

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.48_71ae9213.jpg

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @rajusam

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style is really stunning and wow. You looked so gorgeous on those. All the best!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusiveโœ”๏ธ
Plagiarism Freeโœ”๏ธ
BOT Freeโœ”๏ธ
AI Freeโœ”๏ธ
#Burnsteem25โœ”๏ธ
Steem For Ladiesโœ”๏ธ
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

You have a unique style. Just being yourself and prioritize over what you love. This is credible and I like your style.

Wow, I am stunned by the way you have described your fashion as your style on this topic. I agree clothes add to the style of a person and when a simple person like me reads and sees them he feels impressed.

Hi! It's great that you present yourself as an elegant woman when going out, I like that idea too, I don't like vulgar clothes but I respect the tastes of those who wear that kind of clothes :)

The photo with your husband looks very funny with those glasses that match very well, plus you look very cute wearing the same outfit, you are a very beautiful couple.

Good luck in the challenge.

ย 29 days agoย 

Thanks for nice comment my sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63