👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

I start my blog today with love and greetings to all the admins and moderators of Steam for Ladies. Dear friends how are you all? I hope you are well and at peace by God's infinite grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today, I came to participate in the competition with my other friends. Today I will do Mandela art without color. Today my art topic is Peacock Mandela Art. We all love peacocks. Peacock is an ornamental bird given by God. Peacock beauty mainly centers on the green male peacock. The color of the back and neck of these peacocks is charming green. Celestial Beauty painted a design of violet blossoms within black circles on the tip of the peckham of the tail. Brass, green and purple spots with narrow black waves make the whole body attractive. Male peacock feathers are iridescent blue-green. Their eyes look very beautiful when they are peckham.

The feathers of the female peacock are a mixture of green, brown and grey. Both men and women have combs on their heads. Male peacocks have pechams, females do not. Male peacocks make peckhams to attract female peacocks. The beauty of the peacock is mainly centered on the green male peacock. The color of the back and neck of these peacocks is charming green. Celestial Beauty painted a design of violet blossoms within black circles on the tip of the peckham of the tail. Brass, green and purple spots with narrow black waves make the whole body attractive.

Peacock has a unique beauty. I like peacock very much. So today I thought to make an art with peacock. I got this artwork from steemit friends. I got the inspiration for this art. I like this art of peacock. So, I got ready to draw this art. The tools needed to make this Mandela art are:


Pencil
Black pen
Blue pen
Rubber
Page

Step 1

First take a notebook. Take a colorful pen.

Step 2

Then design and draw a cone in the middle of the circle.

Step 3

Next draw peacock wings outside the circle.

Step 4

This time I made some mandala art inside the wings.

Step 5

This time we have to make Mandela art inside the conch shell.

Step 6

I have made small strips outside the conch.

Step 7

I have designed the small pages frequently.

Now my peacock mandala art is ready.

I will invite
@elpastor
@chefdanie and
@soulfuldreamer

join us in the contest.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesArt
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your peacock mandela art is very beautiful. I was very surprised. Thank you for giving us this beautiful art.

 7 months ago 

Welcome

 7 months ago 

I like it very much, the design is great and very detailed,
😍 congratulations and good luck in the contest!

Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest. I will try to participate but I may not be as good as you:)

 7 months ago 

Hi friend @rajusam beautiful your drawing, I really liked your technique. Congratulations and success in the contest. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50