Flower bouquet, made of tree branches and color paper.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Dear Steem For Ladies community!

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my steemian friends? First of all, my respect and love to everyone in the Steam for Ladies community. Also, my greetings to all the moderators of this community. I have appeared before you today with a random post. Today I will show you how to make a flower bouquet, with a tree branch. There are many trees in front of my house whose branches have been cut. I went to clean the yard of my house and suddenly saw these branches and thought of a little creativity in my mind. Then I brought a small size dal from among those dals to my room. Then wipe the branch well because there was some dirt on the branch and start making a flower bouquet,..So let's see how I made a flower bouquet, with these twigs.
Flower bouquet, made of tree branches and color paper

IMG_20240408_202137_921.jpg

I used to make this flower bouquet,

tree branch,
color,
paint,
kachi,
glue,

Color paper.

Step 1,

First, the branch of the tree has been cleaned well.

IMG_20240325_231315_558.jpg

Step 2,

Then the dal is well colored with the help of a paint brush. I have used chocolate color here. I used this color because I wanted to make the color of the pulse look like it actually is.

IMG_20240325_232626_383.jpg

Step 3,

Then cut the branches well with scissors.

IMG_20240325_234407_368.jpg

Step 4,

After dyeing, my dal took a more beautiful shape.

IMG_20240325_235032_746.jpg

Step 5,

Then he took pink colored paper and cut the paper into small pieces and shaped it into a flower.

IMG_20240326_000944_458.jpg

Step 6,

I made many flowers by cutting in this way.

IMG_20240326_003536_038.jpg

Step 7,

Then the paper flowers are glued to the tree branches. one by one

IMG_20240326_010904_944.jpg

Step 8,

After all the flowers are set along the tree branch, the branch has taken a more beautiful form. A beautiful flower bouquet, is made.

IMG_20240326_193559_110.jpg

I hope you will like my flower bouquet, made with tree branches. It is also very useful for decorating my house. When I arranged this flower bouquet, in my drawing room, my room seemed to be more beautiful. Personally, I like this flower bouquet, very much. If you want, you can make it like this and use it to decorate the house. Thank you for reading my post carefully and patiently. Farewell today. May God bless you all.

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your flower is very beautiful. The pink flowers look very beautiful. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful unique craft to us.

 2 months ago 

Welcome my sister.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 2 months ago 

You have great talent. And I like the way that you shared step by step with us. And in this way any one can easily try this . And I will must participate and also try this for room decoration. Well best of luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a previous contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

 2 months ago 

Your flower bouquet crafted from tree branches and colored paper is stunning! The step-by-step process you shared makes it accessible for others to try. Your creativity and attention to detail shine through, adding beauty to your home. Thank you for sharing this delightful DIY project with the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53