📢 Cooking Contest || Week-04 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum to all. how are you all I have come today to participate in the cooking competition. Cooking is my favorite art. I myself love to cook. I love to experiment any new cuisine. When I saw this cooking competition I immediately got excited to attend here. Also I thank the owner of the competition @shiftitamanna a lot. To let everyone see our cooking.
✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

The dish that I have prepared this week is Rui Maach Vuna. Today I will show you the recipe of Rui Maach Vuna. We are Bengalis. We are called fish and rice Bengalis. If we don't eat fish, we don't feel Bengali. My kids love roo fish and so does my husband.

Rui fish curry

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

step 1,

The process of making it. I mostly cut fish from the market. So I took out the fish from the fridge and washed it well first. Then I rubbed it with salt and turmeric and fried it in hot oil on medium heat. I find it more tasty to cook the fish again. Then I did not over fry the fish but lightly fried them.

step 2,

Then in another pan I put light black cumin seeds on hot oil. Then I left the onion.

step 3,

When the onions turn brown, I add all the spices like turmeric powder, chili powder, coriander powder, salt, cumin powder, onion paste, garlic paste. Grind the spices well with all of them.

step 4,

Who will I give the fish when it is cooked? I will take the fish for a while.

step 5,

I will pour water when it is grated. Then when the broth comes to a boil, I'll leave some of the tomatoes I cut up. Then when the makho makho is done, I will take down the curry and serve it. Cooking fish with tomato makes it very tasty. I like it very much.

✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)

Now let's come to my country how much it cost to prepare this food,

Meterials/meausermentBangladeshi takasteem prize
Rui fish 1/2 kg175 taka6.48 steem
like oil quantity10 taka0.37 steem
Turmeric powder 1 spoon10 taka0.37 steem
Chilli powder 1/2 spoon15 taka0.55 steem
Coriander powder 2 spoons20 taka0.740 steem
Salt taste like10 taka0.37 steem
Cumin powder 1 spoon50 taka1.85 steem
Onion 1 poa16 taka0.59 steem
Garlic 4 pieces20 taka0.740 steem
Chilli 5 pcs10 taka0.37 steem

If you like my Rui fish fry recipe then you can support me in this contest. Please pray for me. Allah Hafez.

In this contest,I invite my friends-@ngoenyi,@patjewell,@dasudi

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Assalamualaikum friends.. Your food looks so delicious, it must be very delicious to taste, because I see that your Rui Maach Vuna food is rich in spices.

Good luck, friend.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69