Contest!!! My Jewellery Collection 💍

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great.

Contest!!! My Jewellery Collection 💍

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum how are you all I'm here today to participate in a contest on Steam for Ladies. I am very interested in the context. I am posting to this community for the first time today. The topic of today's competition is to write something about jewellery. As I am a girl I am also interested here. Because we all love jewelry. We are women. Ornaments are a special part of women.

IMG_20231020_005826884 (1).jpg

There is no girl who does not like to dress up. It is very difficult to find a girl who does not like jewelry. We girls love to wear different types of jewellery. Gold, silver, imitation, diamond etc. We like different types of jewelry. Now coming to how much I love jewelry. I also love jewelry but I don't like heavy jewelry. I am more attracted to light jewelry.

💍 Are you also crazy about jewellery?

I am also crazy about a lot of jewelry. Rings are the most favorite among my jewelry. I am very crazy about the ring. If someone presents me with a ring, I would be happier than anything else. Ever since I was little, I loved reading rings. I will be more than happy if you can fit the ring on 5 fingers.

💍 What kind of jewellery do you like to wear? Pure or artificial?

I love reading gold jewelry. I am more comfortable reading the pure jewelry. I read a lot of artificial jewelry and I like to read those too. I prefer to read the pendant inside the artificial. When I go to the market and see a pendant, I don't feel right. I buy a pendant.

💍Share your jewelery collection with us ?

Pure or artificial I have a lot of gold jewelery which is my wedding jewellery. Got it from my father-in-law's house. I have collection of 2 types of artificial pure jewelry. I will show you my jewelry collection hope you will like it.

💍 Have you ever gifted jewellery to anyone, if yes then what was that jewellery gift like?

I have given my cousins various cosmetic gifts on their birthdays or other occasions. Mostly I like to give pendants as gifts.

💍 If you had the money what jewellery would you buy?

If I had money, I would first want gold to make a ring. I personally love the ring. I used to make small nose rings with diamonds. I love the bracelet too. If I had money I would make a silver bracelet. I personally love this jewelry. If I had the money I would make them for my hobby.

Today I am very happy to answer questions like this contest. I am very happy to share my likes, hobbies with you. If you like my posts then I am worth it. I'm not taking time today. I say goodbye to everyone.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

I invited my friend,

@jimiaera02
@rumanaafroz
@jebanikajeba

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI26.7
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count572
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting 10% to the community. Your jewelries are beautiful. Yes yes every girl loves to dress up and a touch of jewelry will not be bad. Best wishes

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Your jewellery is so pretty.Every girl love their jewellery.Jewellery collection is a hobby for every girl.Thank you for sharing your beautiful jewellery with us.I also love wearing different type of jewellery.

 8 months ago 

Welcome.

 8 months ago 

For every girls their favorite thing is jewelry or adornment. Looking very beautiful in your jewelry. Thank you for inviting me to this contest.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55