Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello steem for ladies,Hello everyone

I am participating in this contest which is organized by honourable @ngoenyi

Assalamu Walaikum to all. Hello friends how are you all. I am the first to give respect and love to all the moderators and all the admin panel of Steam for Ladies. Greetings to all my friends. Today my topic is paper craft flowers. That is, I will make a paper flower and present it to you. It suddenly occurred to me that something new can be made with paper. Later I thought to make a flower by cutting colored paper. Paper flowers look very beautiful. I have seen many places to make paper flowers for decoration. I went to my son's school and saw that he made paper flowers and made various things out of paper and decorated the school. After seeing these suddenly this idea came to my mind. Then I immediately went to the market and cut some colored paper and brought some glue to stick the papers.

Because whenever I make something out of paper I need glue and scissors to set it. The scissors were in my house so I didn't need the scissors. I wondered what could be made. Later I borrowed from different places and took the idea of learning what can be made with paper. Then at night I lit the lab and sat down with the papers to make something. The lamp had to be lit because I was working alone at night when everyone was asleep. If you turn on the light, your children will wake up, so without disturbing them, I was doing this by lighting the book. I took red, yellow, orange and blue paper here. Also saw a small scissors and a glue. Then first I designed a rose flower with the red paper and cut them into small pieces called petals. Then after cutting the little papis and setting them all together I make a rose flower. After that, I design and cut the small leaves with the green paper that go with the flower. After that, I cut the branches in length with the green paper. Then make a top out of black paper. Then I set them one by one on a page with glue.

So today I shared the flower-making technique with you.

These are the things I like to build this flower,

Four color paper
scissors
pencil
the glue

Step 1

First I took some colored paper. Then I took a small scissors to cut the papers.

Step 2

Cut the ball red paper into small pieces called petals.

Step 3

Then I folded the small pieces into a rose flower shed.

Step 4

Then I placed this rose flower structure on a white paper.

Step 5

Then I cut the long branch with green paper and put it under the flower with the help of glue.

Step 6

After that, I cut the small leaves with green paper and put them next to the branches.

Step 7

After planting branches and flowers, it is my turn to plant a tub below. So, I will glue the tub that I made with black paper.

Step 8

Then I will cut a yellow paper on top of the black tub and place it on it. It is designed to be a little lighter.

Step 9

When it was all set I thought the green leaves looked a little light. Then I made a little sketch on the green leaves with a green color pen.

Step 10

Then I wanted the thing to look a little nicer to take my picture, so I had the rosary flower in front of me. I placed the petals of this flower on the notebook and took a few pictures.

Now my whole paper flower is ready. I don't know how it feels but I tried to make the mistake beautiful. Tried to make the flower beautiful. If you like my papercraft flower making, I hope you will inspire me.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.

My phone details

Devicelocation
Categoriesorigami
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI33.1
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count718
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting 10% to the community. Your art looks so perfect

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Hi @rajusam.
Your paper craft work looks wounderful and lovely, l strongly believe that this creativity will inspire all vieers and bring Happiness to you as a lovely artist.
What l like about your craft work is showing simple steps according and use colourful material to create something beautiful.
I wish you success in this endeavor.
Remain blessed.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for giving me such a nice compliment.

 10 months ago 

Gusto saludarte amiga y ver tu paso a paso tan bien explicado de esta flor de papel en 2 dimensiones
Te quedó hermosa, los demás detalles que agregaste como el tallo , las hojas y el matero dónde la colocaste. Cuidaste mucho los detalles. 😉
Te felicito
Desde que tú públicacion logré el cometido. 🧡

 9 months ago 

Está técnica para realizar flores no la había realizado antes me gustó mucho, te felicito por tu trabajo tienes muy buenas ideas a la hora de crear y hacer manualidades
Te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación
Saludos desde Venezuela