Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Dear Steem For Ladies community!

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I am also Alhamdulillah, I wish you good luck and I am healthy by the grace of God. The month of Ramadan is going very well for us, surely you are going very well. I'm here today to participate in the creativity contest in the Skin for Ladies community. I always like this competition so I always try to participate every week. Today I have appeared before you with my creativity. Today I will make a moon out of thick paper and show it to you. But it is good to see the moon under the open sky. When I went to the roof in the evening and was looking at the moon, I thought that I made this moon out of something. So I immediately took the initiative to make a paper moon. So let's see how I made the moon.

I used to make this moon,

NumberPractical goods
1Thick cartoon paper,
2Foam,
3Glue,
4Stone,
5Red color,
6Glitter
7Golden paper.
8cutter
9sizer

Step 1,

First cut the thick cartoon paper into a round shape. The paper was cut into two sizes, first a small round and then a large round.

Step 2,

After that I have marked a site of paper with a medium size plate.

Step 3,

Then I cut the moon design on that mark with the cutter.

Step 4,

Then the moon made of paper was painted red.

Step 5,

Then I placed the stone on top of the red chad with glue.

Step 6,

After that, someone painted the round shape paper that I had cut and put the foam on top of it with glue. After placing the foam, the round shape paper is placed again.

Step 7,

Then I put the chad on top of it with glue. A stick is stuffed inside the moon so that the moon stands up nicely.

Step 8,

After that, when the moon is well set, I took a golden paper, cut small pieces from that golden paper and glued it in front of the moon.

Step 9,

After placing the golden paper, the chad gave a nicer glaze.

Step 10,

Then I placed some silver color glitter on a plate. Then I put the moon on top of the glitter so that the top of the moon is filled with glitter. By doing that, the moon will give a more beautiful glaze.

Step 11,

Finally my paper moon is done.

Hope you like my creativity. I will be inspired if you like it. I'm not taking any more time today. Good night everyone.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @m-fdo @patjewell, and @oneidaa

Thank to you,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01619158049 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖

 3 months ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI37.7 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count444 c
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rajusam,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Great creativity! Keep up the good work!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

You have made a beautiful paper moon. The moon you made looks great. Thanks for sharing your moon with us.

 3 months ago 

Excellent what you have shared, friend, you have done a wonderful job with recycling and every detail you have placed. successes and blessings.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for nice comment.

 3 months ago 

Many successes my dear and thanks to you.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for being creative. It have noticed your entry

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Firstly, I really liked the moon made by you. You have filled it with colors very lovingly, decorate it. Secondly, I liked the presentation of your post very much. You decorated the moon with the same color and showed it by placing it near a pillow of the same color, which increased its beauty even more.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21