Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Dear Steem For Ladies community!

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my steemian friends? I'm here today to participate in a contest in the steem for ladies community. According to that competition I present to you today an art. I present to you today with Mandela Art of the Moon. I love doing art so to keep my consistency here I have chosen art as the subject of today's post. Before I start participating in this contest, first of all a big thank you to @ngoenyi, the organizer of this contest. So come on guys I am going to start my blog today. I did today's art full pencil mandala art. I personally like Mandela art a lot. So when I thought where to give art in this competition, the thought of Mandela art came to mind first. So Mandela decided to do art. So when I sat down with a notebook and pencil, I thought that I should make mandalas with the moon. We are all familiar with the moon. So I chose moon to make mandala art. We all love the moon.
Moon mandala art

IMG_20240422_115255_358.jpg

To complete this image I used,

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹scale

Step 1,

First I made the moon shape on the white paper.

IMG_20240422_105413_911.jpg

Step 2,

Then I drew a flower inside the moon.

IMG_20240422_110001_214.jpg

Step 3,

Then I made small flowers around the round flower. I made the mandala with the designed flowers.

IMG_20240422_110750_463.jpg

Step 4,

After that, I added lightly with a pencil, now I have completed the art with a pencil.

IMG_20240422_110752_168.jpg

Step 5,

After making it, some long drops are designed on top of the moon's head. Then I designed the lower part of the moon in the same way.

IMG_20240422_110941_525.jpg

IMG_20240422_111339_911.jpg

Step 6,

Once the design is done, some parts of the Mandela art in the inner part have been painted darkly with a pencil. To make the picture more beautiful.

IMG_20240422_111719_172.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, after the picture is made, I have boxed the picture with scale on all four sides. Then I added the community name and headline over the Mandela art.

IMG_20240422_112701_274.jpg

This is how my mandala art of the moon was made in the final. I don't know how much you will like this picture of mine. If I can love you, I will be inspired. I am not taking any more time today. God bless you all.

I am inviting @goodybest, @pandora2010 and @anthony002

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-08 at 23.14.07_64e94a54.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

El crear dibujos de estás mandalas es todo un arte porque requiere de mucha paciencia y dedicación para que te pueda salir el dibujo perfecto
Te felicito has creado una verdadera joya con tu dibujo de mandala
Mucha suerte en tu participación

 5 months ago 

I really like her drawing, so I'm very happy to see her participating in the community.

Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago (edited)
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (20.5 ( 0.00 % self, 268 upvotes, 197 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem25
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras420

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación en el concurso con nosotros sin duda muy bien elaborado el dibujo y explicado muy bien el paso a paso. Me gusto te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

 5 months ago 

Hermoso dibujo amiga, te deseo muchos éxitos.

 5 months ago 

Hi @rajusam

I saw your post on which you have drawn and it looks good to me. If you work harder, you can make it better. Nice to see what a by-step explanation

 5 months ago 

Ji must pray that I can work harder to move forward in the coming days. May I be able to present something better to you in the coming days.

 5 months ago 

The art is beautiful, you draw quite well, I would love to know the meaning of the painting though. Thanks for sharing and success in your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59