Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Steem For Ladies community!

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? Everyone must be very well. After another day ahead, there must be great joy in everyone's mind. The joy of celebrating Eid with everyone has created a lot of excitement among everyone. I came today to show you my creativity. I'm here today to participate in the Steem for Ladies Community DIY Contest. Before participating in this contest let me first give a shout out to the organizer of this contest @ngoenyi for organizing such a beautiful contest for us. I like this competition very much. So I always try to participate here all the time. So let's expand the conversation and appear before you with what I will present in the competition. Today I made a combination of ice cream sticks and paper craft to make a Walmate. I save the sticks for when I eat ice cream at home. So try not to throw away the sticks and use them. So let's see how I made Walmate so now share with you step by step.
A wallmate made from a combination of ice cream sticks and colored paper.

You learn more from losing than winning..png

I used to make this,

Icecream sticks
Color paper
The glue
Kechi
The pen
Black colour

Step 1,

First, I put the sticks four by five like a box. I set it with glue.

IMG_20240326_225040_900.jpg

Step 2,

Then after making a few sets like this, I made a total of 7 sets. After making seven sets, this stick boxes have been made long.

IMG_20240326_225103_596.jpg

IMG_20240326_225059_477.jpg

Step 3,

Then I cut the color paper round.

IMG_20240326_230651_315.jpg

Step 4,

After that, the paper should be cut round and thin. After cutting, I will blow it from the beginning to the end and make a rose flower.

IMG_20240326_230751_763.jpg

Step 5,

Then I took a green paper and drew a flower design on it with a pen.

IMG_20240326_235157_629.jpg

Step 6,

I cut on the marked design with a knife. I made several flowers like this after cutting.

IMG_20240327_001016_597.jpg

Step 7,

Now I will glue the rose flowers with the colored paper and put them on the kanthi. Before planting, I will place a thick paper and set the flowers on the thick paper.

IMG_20240326_225240_578.jpg

IMG_20240327_001338_270.jpg

Step 8,

When the rose flowers are set, I will glue the green flowers that I cut in between the rose flowers.

IMG_20240327_001441_688.jpg

IMG_20240327_003644_696.jpg

Step 9,

Once all the flowers are placed, my ice cream stick and paper wall mate will be ready.

IMG_20240327_003649_819.jpg

Step 10,

Once it was made I hung it on the wall of my room. After hanging it, the wall of my room became more beautiful. My house looks nicer.

IMG_20240327_004355_656.jpg

Step 11,

When I put it on the wall, it suddenly felt a little empty to me. Then I thought how it would be if the sticks were painted with black paint. So I immediately painted the sticks black. It made the walls of my room look more beautiful.

IMG_20240408_193213_986.jpg

Friends, let me know how you like my wall mat made of stick paper, I hope you will like it too. If you like it, you can definitely make it for your own home. I use these little creations to decorate my home. Anyway, thank you very much for reading my post patiently today. Good night everyone.

I am inviting @josepha, @kuzboy and @anthony002

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
Best Regards
@rajusam

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

This is so beautiful! I guess I would give this a trial next since you been able to outline the steps you took in details to get this beautiful outcome.
Well work, ma'am!

 6 months ago 

Cantik sekali🌸🌸

your work is very beautiful, it looks very simple but the work has to be detailed, the scissor cutting part usually takes a long time... this can be done at home because the steps are also very easy... Thank you for giving good tips... continued success dear ... 🤗😘

 6 months ago 

Hello my beautiful friend, how beautiful this wall decoration turned out to be beautiful and so our space in the home is very beautiful, very good creativity, I love it, thank you for sharing, successes and blessings.

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 11.6 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count320
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

This piece is so beautiful and it suit the wall perfectly. I can see that you have shared a perfect way to do this, I will learn from you and try it out. I wish you all the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Muy hermosa amiga éxitos en en el concurso

 6 months ago 

Exelente amiga bien exitos 🫂

 6 months ago 

Saludos amiga!

Que lindo compañero de pared has realizado, las flores te quedaron hermosas y muy coloridas. Excelente para colocar en cualquier pared de nuestra casa. Un paso a paso bien explicado de como lo hiciste.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for making the beau3hanging wall craft, which decorates the wall beautifully. Thanks for sharing and success in your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55