📢 Cooking Contest || Week-05 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope you are well, I am also well Alhamdulillah. I enjoyed this contest very much. So I came to participate in this contest with great interest and pleasure. First of all my respect and love to all the members of this community, all the admins and all the moderators. Also to the organizers of this competition @shiftitamanna. Today I am here on this platform to cook one of my favorite dishes and present it to you.

✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

The dish I made this week was Chicken Burgers. I made this dish because my kids now my whole family loves to eat these burgers. So I am making it at home with my own hands in a healthy environment. Alhamdulillah I was able to make it with my own hands. The food was very delicious and I served it very nicely and presented it again in front of my family. Also the kids are very happy to eat it.

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

Now let's share with you the process of making it. To make the chicken burger, I first made the mayonnaise for the burger. I used it to make mayonise.

MeterialsMeasurment
Egg1piece
Lemon1 piece
Sugar1 spoon
Vinegar1 spoon
Oil1 cup
Chilli powder1/4 tsp
Salt1/2 tsp

I have blended all these ingredients. Then my mayonise is ready.

Now let's see how I prepared the burger.

Step 1

First I took chicken with some meat.

Step 2

Then I minced the chickens in a blender.

Step 3,

When the kima is done, shall I add the inside masala one by one. For example - crushed raw chillies, salt, soy sauce, red chilli powder, crushed coriander leaves and all these have been mixed together.

Step 4

Then I cut the minced meat into small balls and fried them in oil. Fry them on medium heat so that the meat is cooked.

)

Step 5

Then I took the bread to make burgers. I will pour the parties lightly over the hot pan.

Step 6

Then I spread tomato sauce on top of the burger, spread mayonnaise. After that, I will chop the chicken mince. On top of it, I will give slices of carrots and tomatoes. Then I gave lettuce leaves. Then I will cover the rest of the bread with the top.

Step 7

Finally the chicken burger is ready again. When the burgers were all done I served them on a tray. The burgers looked very interesting. Alhamdulillah it was very tasty to eat.

✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)

Now let's see how much it cost to make my meal. Below I have written the prices along with the food ingredients.

Fruits nameBangladeshi takaSteem price
Chicken 200 grams80 taka3.33 steem
Pepper 6, 7 pieces10 taka0 .41 steem
Chilli powder 1/2 spoon5 taka0.20 steem
Soya sauce 1 spoon5 taka0. 20 steem
Salt amount like5 taka0. 20 steem
Coriander leaves10 taka0.41 steem

My total cost to make the burger is 137 taka and the steam price is 127.41 steem.Thank you very much to everyone, stay well everyone.Allah is Hafez.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @yuceetoria , @zisha-hafiz , and @dequeen

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thanks so much for the invitation, l really appreciate,l can't wait to join this contests.

Your chicken burger look excellent and yummy, 🥰❤️ l can't wait to try this.

I wish you success in this contests.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 5 months ago 

🥰wow your chicken burger looks delicious 😋 I could almost wish I was there to eat the burger with you, I would have tried making mine by following your steps but it costs a lot to prepare it so maybe some other time but I'll make sure I try it, thanks for sharing such an amazing recipe, I wish you good luck.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for looking at my recipe carefully. I'm glad you like my burger. Best wishes for you too.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a winner in a contest of which the voting period of that post was already closed.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43