👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies â€ĸ 6 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends how are you all. Everyone is fine, of course I am also healthy Alhamdulillah. First of all, my respect and congratulations to all the moderators and admins of the Step for Ladies community. At the same time, I wish my well-wishers a lot of good luck. I am here today to participate in a competition where there is an opportunity for our girls to express their creativity. I am very proud and happy that I can present my new creativity to everyone. And for that I am grateful and thankful to him who organized this contest. Thanks to this contest owner @ngoenyi mam. In this competition today I came to show my drawing art. Today I made a painting with my creative skills. This fast I made such a painting, I don't know how well I could do it. If there is any mistake, then look at it with an eye of forgiveness. I want to understand in this painting that a person has a good side and another bad side. So let's share with you step by step how I did this painting from start to finish.

I just drew the whole picture with pencil,

Step 1,

First I drew a circle on a piece of white paper and drew a long line through the center of the circle.

Step 2,

Then I created a face shape in the center of the circle. Once the face shape is done I attached the two eyes to the inside of the face.

Step 3,

Then I made an eyebrow shape over the eyes. Then I drew a nose, a lip. I sketched the eyebrow with a pencil.

Step 4,

Then I parted the hair on top of the head and colored the left side of the hair with a pencil.

Step 5,

Then I colored the hair on the right side and the whole hair is complete.

Step 6,

This time I made a cover with a pencil on the left side of the face. I mean the bad side of a person.

My face painting is done.​Allah is Hafez.

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are:@dasudi and @uzma4882 @hudamalik20
Thank you
@rajusam.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 6 months ago 

Saludos amiga su dibujo le quedo muy bonito la felicito.

Que pase un lindo día y mucho exito🙏🤗

 6 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ āĻšāĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĒā§‹āĻļāĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĨ¤ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻĻā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ°ā§‚āĻĒ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

 6 months ago 

āĻ¨āĻž āĻ¨āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻĻāĻŽāĻ‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĢā§‡āĻļāĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛ āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ¨ā§‡ā§ŸāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻāĻ•āĻž āĻ†āĻ•āĻŋ āĻļāĻ– āĻāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĒā§œāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ“ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻĻā§‹āĻ† āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 6 months ago 

āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ—āĻžāĻŽā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻĻā§‹ā§ŸāĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

 6 months ago 

Verification:|

Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive✅
Plagiarism Free✅
BOT Free✅
Voting CSI20.1 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count392
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participatingâ€Ļ..

wow Your drawing is wonderful. You have very good drawing skills. I appreciate your talent. And that picture has been drawn very beautifully. I wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

You art skill is very good. I also love drawing. SO, I can understand this beautiful drawing. I really appreciate. And best of luck for contest

 6 months ago 

thank you so much friend.

 6 months ago 

😱 wow this is just so perfect what an amazing job indeed, Weldon and good luck.

 6 months ago 

Your face pencil drawing looks amazing! You have drawn it so well. You really have a skill in drawing. Thank you for showing us step by steps on how you drew it. I appreciate your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65