Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Dear Steem For Ladies community!

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is healthy. My endless love to all. I have appeared among you today with my skills and creativity. Before that, my humble respect to all modators of Steam for ladies community. Also to inform the owner @ngoenyi of the competition that I am participating in who has given us the opportunity to spread our creativity to everyone. I have appeared in this creativity competition today with my creativity. Today I will show you how to make a wallmate with some old unused bags of cloth. We love the variety of wallmats of any design to decorate the house. And if it is made at home with your own household items, then it looks even more pleasant. I think that if some self-made things are used in decorating the house, then the house looks much more beautiful. I try to decorate my house with some things that I have made myself. I suddenly came up with this idea and made the wallmate with this bag with my own hands and used it for decorating my house. So let's share with you step by step how I made the wallmate through some pictures taken by me.

To make the Wallmate I used,

  1. Some old cloth bags of different colors,
  2. scissors
  3. White yarn,
  4. Glue.

Step 1,

First I took some different colored bags.

Step 2,

Then I cut the bags in different sizes with scissors into four corners.

Step 3,

Then I took some thin white yarn.

Step 4

Then I tied the threads step by step.

Step 5,

After that, I made the bags into flowers and glued them. Then I attached that thread to the obstructed places.

Step 6,

In this way, I made all the flowers one by one and attached them to the thread.

Step 7,

In this way, I have set the flowers of the bag with a total of 4 long threads.

Step 8,

Then I hung the wallmate made of bags one by one on the wall of my room.

Finally my wallmate looks great with my colorful walls. Gives a new look to the beauty of my home. Tell me how you feel friends. I hope you will like the creativity of my new creations with this bag. If you like it, let me know with the help of comments.Allah hafej.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @pandora2010 , @sailawana , and @liasteem

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.4 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count430
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your design is very beautiful. You seem to have a wonderful creative ability. I love your post. You have done this match. Wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Hello respected lady.
I am very happy to see her participation because it shows how creative she is.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend @rajusam, what a creative idea to make these cute ornaments with bags, plus they are reused and we contribute to the environment.
Congratulations and success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06