Power Up Friday: WK2 - (to make a better future)@rajithpriyasad

Power Up Friday: WK2 - (To Make A Better Future) @rajithpriyasad

Power Gym Instagram Post_20240604_101744_0000.png

Design in Canva

1000021241.png

Hi Friends

Steam is a social media website, unlike other social media networks, it fulfils the role of a social media well, and at the same time, social media also fulfils the responsibilities of a social media and the distribution of true information, as well as social media to add quality to the Internet. steemit also does a valuable mission to add benefit to the people who use it.

In doing so, various methods and tactics are used to prevent possible fraud and corruption, and according to my opinion, I feel that the power-up process is another trick to increase its quality. I feel that this power-up process reflects the sacrifice they are making for the well-being of this social media network. There we can power up our account in several ways. That is, you can invest money in it from an external account and power it up. We can also power up by adding some part of the money we earn.

Here I decided to use 50% of the money I earned to power up my account again.

To power up my account, I had 65 steem in my account and I decided to power up 30 steem and credit 30 steem to my Binance account. I followed the following steps.

First step

First of all, I accessed my Steemit account wallet using the password, where the account balance shown in the image below was observed in my account.

Screenshot_20240604-000123_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot taken by

Second step

Here I selected the power-up option using the drop-down menu.

20240604_080735.jpg

Screenshot taken by

Third step

After selecting the power-up option, the following option was entered. First of all, I gave the address of my account there and then the amount of money that I need to power up i.e. 30 steem was mentioned there. After that, the power-up button was selected.

20240604_080643.jpg

Screenshot taken by

Step four

After selecting the power-up button in the previous step, you will be directed to the following page. This can be used to confirm the money transfer once again and to confirm the sending and receiving account to confirm the amount of money being sent as well as to enter any memo in it. After checking it, the ok button was selected.

20240604_080526.jpg

Screenshot taken by

After doing so my wallet showed the following account balance. That means my account has been powered up with 30 steem.

20240604_080615.jpg

Screenshot taken by

Thus I increased the power of my account. I request you to increase the power of your accounts and increase the value of your account.

1000021241.png

Thank you for being with me. We will meet soon.

1000021241.png

Please comment me for develop my writing skills......
Thank you...
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 16 days ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI35.9 ( 2.25 % self, 178 upvotes, 125 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count407
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rajithpriyasad,

Thank you so much for taking part in the contest. Unfortunately, this contest is open only to ladies in the community.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Ok ma'am sorry for the participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35