The Diary Game #45: Share your day with us!

Hi Steemit friends, how are you today, hopefully you are always in good condition, healthy and always blessed with mercy and grace, Amen. I also thank God that I am in good condition today, hopefully I will always be in good condition. Today I will share daily activities on The Diary Game.

IMG_20240623_175707.jpg

Today I went to work at 11.00 maybe because it was Sunday weekend so it was a bit late to open the shop, before I went to work at 10.20 I bought breakfast because at noon the rice stalls had all run out I turned around here and there but I didn't get any When it was all finished, then I returned home and told my wife that there was no one selling anymore, my wife then went to the kitchen to fry rice for us to eat, then I immediately went to work.

When I arrived at the shop I saw that it had been opened, I immediately turned on the computer, after that there was a customer who printed the file, after that I sat down again and Mr. Yuswadi went out to buy coffee and didn't forget to buy fried food, then after Mr. Yuswadi went home we watched until the time for midday prayers, after that I went home first to perform midday prayers and eat, then I came back again and we continued the previous spectacle.

IMG_20240623_160738.jpg

IMG_20240623_175651.jpg

IMG_20240623_175700.jpg

The film was also exciting, then suddenly a customer came, the customer was my friend, but he worked as an Indonesian Migrant Worker (TKI) in Malaysia, he had not returned to Indonesia for a long time because he worked in Malaysia, my friend wanted to make blue screen passport photo, aka wedding passport photo, here he already has a passport photo with his future wife, I just need to print it.

I immediately printed the passport photo without asking again about the size because I already knew the administrative requirements required by the local Religious Affairs Office (KUA) in Nisam District, North Aceh Regency, after I printed approximately 32 sheets because they were for the bride and groom at the same time then I cut the passport photo and also told stories here and there because I hadn't seen each other for a long time.

Oohh yes friends, I forgot to say that before I finished printing the passport photo, aka the printer was working and I was also waiting for the results, suddenly drizzling rain started to fall, right after the printer produced the results, the electricity went out. The words came out of my mouth, thank God. because processing is complete.

IMG_20240623_181845.jpg

IMG_20240623_201928.jpg

When I was cutting the photograph, the rain became very heavy and I slowed down the cutting because the electricity was out and the rain was also very heavy. After I cut the photograph, we saw that the very heavy rain was still watering the earth. After a while the rain had stopped and The friend from earlier also said goodbye to go home, I and Yuswadi closed the shop and I also said goodbye to going home.

When I was walking home, I looked at the sky which was very beautiful after the rain, it was colored with a very beautiful rainbow. I also didn't waste the moment, immediately took out my cellphone to take a photo and then I went straight home, when I got home I took a shower, ate and did Maghrib prayer after that I got ready to go to the Koran, which is the routine recitation on Monday nights.

At 07.45 I went to recite the Koran. I saw that no one had come. Maybe it was still Eid, I immediately went back to the shop and sat while watching, then at 22.30 I went home to rest.

That's my daily story today, I hope all my steemian friends will read it and give feedback about my simple writing, please understand because I'm still a beginner, please guide me and don't forget to support me as encouragement in making future works.

I took part in this contest because I was invited by @yuswadinisam, so I want to invite other steemians friends @ibda @juanda95 @davidesimoncini

Best Regard
@rahmadhidayat01

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras677

Saludos amigo gracias por dejarnos tu diario, feliz de tenerte por aquí, un dia de labores que bueno pudiste imprimir antes que la electricidad fallará, por cierto que bella foto del arcoíris nos recuerda el pacto de Dios con el hombre. Éxitos. Puedes utilizar las etiquetas #thediarygame #betterlife #lifestyle. Son para diarios.

hello again friend,
Thank you for your suggestions and input, but in this contest there are already rules regarding the tags used.

 last month 

Saludos amigo.

 last month 

আপনাদের এলাকায় অনেক বৃষ্টিপাত হচ্ছে আমাদের বাংলাদেশেও কয়েকদিন যাবৎ বৃষ্টি হচ্ছে৷ তবে গরম অনেক বেশি।

Scientifically, it might be caused by global warming or climate change, but in essence, this is a sign that the world is approaching the end

 last month 

ঠিক বলেছেন আপনি

 last month 

Thank you! We enjoy reading your post. 💕
Of importance is to always make sure that you follow all the rules of a contest.
This contest is only for the ladies of this community.
Currently we do have two other contests in which the men can also participate.
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@vishwara/4veyvv-it-s-power-up-contest
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/contest-and-winners-choices-what-will-it-be-64

Thank you again, sorry if there are any mistakes because we are still in the learning process.

 last month 

That is is not a problem therefore we would LOVE for you to take part in one of our contest.
We are here to assist nemcomers. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72