You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #52

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello my dear, very blessed day, I hope you are well with your family, in relation to this issue, those who are going to serve the country unfortunately have to take away the world in which they live and are only there for their country, they forget of the family, this situation is very sad for them, may God protect them and take care of them, a hug. Successes and blessings.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@quiaratiby (69) Thank you so much for reading my post a positive response. Your comment is always important for me, be happy dear A lot of duas and love.

 4 months ago 

Thank you my dear, it was a pleasure to read you, a hug, blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76