You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST & Winners! Choices! What will it be? #2

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

I cannot believe I got the second position in your contest! Thank you dear, @patjewel. One thing that I would like to share is your contest is still making me think what and how you would have written if you were to participate 🤔.

And I would like to congratulate @talktofaith and @senehasa for winning.

Sort:  
 last year 

I read your piece on movies, and you are absolutely right. We have the ability to change our minds through film. We feel incredibly relaxed as a result.
Many thanks for your kind wishes.

 last year 

Congratulations to us all.
There are more wins to come this week.
Best regards friend.

 last year 

Haha! I would have chosen cinema... This I can tell you (•ิ‿•ิ)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55