The Diary Game |Thursday, 06 Juni 2024 | Visiting the Habib mosque in Simpang Ulim

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago

The Diary Game | Visiting the Habib mosque in Simpang Ulim


Hi my friends, back again in my story today, I feel very happy to be able to share with you, share about all the activities I did today, happy reading, happy reading.


Dark Grey Minimalist Photo Travel YouTube Thumbnail_20240707_222659_0000.png


This photo was edited by Prilly using the Canva application

Morning has come again to welcome the morning with a feeling of happiness with my beloved little family, after performing the morning prayer, wishing God health and happiness today I don't forget to pray for my beloved husband so that Allah will make all his affairs easier and bless him with abundant sustenance.

As well as happiness for my little family. In essence, I just want to live quietly and peacefully with the people I loveToday Alyssa is 1 year old, as a mother I am very grateful because God has given me a cute little daughter and our little family feels complete and happy.Be healthy, my dear child.

This morning's activity as usual was making breakfast, Alicia, my husband and I immediately enjoyed this very simple breakfast.Before making a healthy breakfast, I first gave Alisa all the fresh milk. Early in the morning, I was hanging out in front of the house with her father. I went back to the kitchen and prepared food.Continue breakfast.

After breakfast I tidied up the room, took out the clothes to dry in the sun, gave Alisa a bath, dressed her, made her tidy, I put her in the living room to play with her cousins.Time continued to pass until 11.00 noon,

I immediately went back to the kitchen to cook, there was fish that I cleaned and gave me 3 large tuna fish, then I made Aceh noodles, At 12.00 noon cooking is finished.

My husband came home, I immediately served food on the table, also fed Alisha, The Dhuhur call to prayer sounded, I immediately took a shower and then prayed. After the prayer, I changed Alisha's diaper.


IMG20240706190349.jpg

cantik sekali bangunan mesjidnya

My eyes are so sleepy I want to take a nap, Finally I put Alisha to sleep first, gave her breast milk until she fell asleep.

Then I also rested, I slept for about an hour, I woke up at 16:08, I immediately got up to perform ablution and pray.After I prayed, Alisha woke up, Bagun Bagun, she was smiling at me while calling "mama".

I immediately hugged her, Alisha was very adorable.While my husband was praying, I bathed Alisha, went back to our room wearing nice clothes, Alisha and I wore clothes of the same color. Today we want to visit the Ba'lawi mosque at Simpang Ulim, To relieve my husband's desire.

A few days ago Alisha was sick with vomiting and diarrhea for days, even though we had given medicine from 2 midwives, on the sixth day my husband made a vow.On the sixth day, Alisha recovered from diarrhea, vomiting, So today we want to pay our vows at the mosque, Paying vows at the Habib mosque.

IMG20240706173329.jpg

IMG20240706173555.jpg

On the way there, stop briefly at a gas station to fill up
IMG20240706173342.jpg

With the three of us riding in the train, we immediately drove fast to Simpang Ulim, Had stopped at a gas station to fill up with petrol, the weather was very hot, the sun was very hot, Alisha sat in front lightly, Stopped for a while, to buy sugar cane juice just to quench your thirst,

Then we had time to buy fried foods on the way, coincidentally the one selling fried foods was close to the road, when we arrived there the atmosphere was very good, the mosque was very clean and tidy, we stopped at the hall.Tasting the fried food we bought earlier, Alisha looked very happy.

IMG20240706181652.jpg

IMG20240706181904.jpg

When you arrive at the Ba'lawi mosque, mesjidnya sangat indah.
IMG20240706181512.jpg

I went to Habib's grave, we stopped at a shop near the mosque which sells all Arab materials such as souvenirs, dates, and other things that have an Arabic smell, The dates here are verydelicious.

IMG20240706181414.jpg

sedang memandangi mesjid yang sangat indah.

We had time to pray at the Maghrib call to prayer there, inside the mosque it looked very cool, earlier before the Maghrib call to prayer there was a water fountain in front of the mosque like a pool, Alicia was very happy when she saw The shower water.

IMG20240706184133.jpg

Fulfilling vows

After performing evening prayers we returned home to Idi. Alicia fell asleep on the way When we got there we had dinner.I also had time to bathe Alisa before I finally took her to sleep .Then I performed the insha prayer. Then I rest.


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 5 days ago 

Thank you for the voting and support, my friends who are curators in team 3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44