THE DIARY OF A WOMAN

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Gooday to everyone here in this community, I hope you all are fine,

I'm grateful this evening to participate in this contest titled: the diary of a man or woman but since I'm a woman I'll talk about me,

Always happy to participate in the diary game in other to express myself morefully in order for others to no me a little

To begin I want to start with how my day went, morning first then afternoon and evening,

MORNING

First thing when I woke up in the morning, I prayed to Jehovah,
Then I consider my daily text which the tittle was **we gain life through him, taken from 1 John 4:9, which I've really learn and benefited from it, I'm not selfish though I'm here to share it here with my dear steemians .

Here's what I learnt in today's text

Since our memorial of Jesus date is commencing on the 24th of March

From today's text I learnt that a group of Bible students led by Charles Taze Russell began an intensive study of the scripture which they wanted knowing the truth about the value of Jesus sacrifice and how his death should be commemorated. Which it will definitely help me in the field ministry tell people about the death of Jesus and how it should be commemorated.etc, please if you want to know more about it just visit our JW website in other to see learn and no Many things

My night was awesome, after my morning text I had to do my 🏠 house chores before leaving to work and also making sure I've also arrange the children to school, so with what I was doing,I was to be fast and snappy, we thank Jehovah for everything he's done for us

First I began with brushing, after brushing I had to wash my hands and my face before starting cooking, though on my weekend I prepared stew, so the rice I cooked was White rice, I'm sorry I forgot to take the pictures but here I'll get it on pixabay"

no-one-3316807_1280.jpg(https://pixabay.com/photos/no-one-rice-nature-background-food-3316807/)[pixabay.com] here's my rice

Here's my stew

IMG_20240319_012614.jpg
This's what we had for breakfast, on reaching my office, I mean where I'm working, I decided to take this photo of me

Snapchat-257702874.jpg

Snapchat-1118832667.jpg
I'm grateful for God's protection on me,
I'm happy we had clients today
My morning was awesome.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING

Getting to the afternoon it was a kind of boring, because all my colleagues left for outside work so I was alone, but then going through some post on Steem got me happy and all of a sudden I wasn't feeling bored any longer
As well as evening, we had a client a job to cover and also 2 photoshoot, after the shooting it was late so I had to close then we'll go again tomorrow by God's grace

On getting home i still needed to do another chores, like sweeping, washing of plates bathing and eating
So here's what we had for dinner was being snapped on my Gionee phone⤵️

IMG_20240318_202951.jpg

IMG_20240318_202927.jpg

IMG_20240318_202901.jpg this's Eba that's Garri and bitter leaf soup, I really enjoyed that meal,

That's how my precious day went but in everything I give thanks to God Jehovah our creator

Quick Reminder
Pls I'll love our steemians here to join Jehovah's witnesses and witness the memorial of Jesus date, which is on the 24th March 2024.

Truly I'm grateful for your precious time thank you all.

Here I'll love to invite
@goddybest
@jozzie90
To participate

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @preshy001

It was great to go through your day. In your diary, you have clearly shown that the responsibility of a woman is endless. Women have no break after work. They need to take care of house chores even after coming from home. I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

@preshy001 Its wonderful to see your dedication to your faith family, and daily duties shine through in your writing. Your commitment to sharing your beliefs with others is truly admirable. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 4 months ago 

Much for

Hello! I loved reading about your day, it sounds very productive and full of blessings. It's great to see how you start your day with prayer and spiritual reflection. It's also wonderful to see how you find joy and companionship in the Steemit community. Thank you for sharing your day with us and for reminding us of the importance of faith and gratitude. Have a wonderful day!

 4 months ago 

Much appreciated

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry. It's evident that you had a productive and fulfilling day, starting with your morning prayers and reflecting on your daily text. Your dedication to your work and family responsibilities is admirable, and it's heartwarming to see your gratitude towards God for His blessings. The reminder about the upcoming memorial of Jesus date is also appreciated. Keep up the positivity and continue spreading joy and inspiration to others.

Dear @preshy001,

Thank you for sharing your day with us in such detail. It's heartwarming to see how you incorporate faith and gratitude into your daily routine, starting with your morning prayer and reflection on the daily text. Your commitment to sharing the message of Jesus' sacrifice and the significance of the upcoming memorial is inspiring.

It's evident that you lead a busy life, balancing household chores, work, and even a photo shoot! Despite the challenges of a solitary afternoon at work, you found solace and joy in engaging with the Steem community. Your positive outlook and ability to find happiness in the little things are truly admirable.

Your photos of the delicious meals you prepared are making my mouth water! It's wonderful to see you enjoying a homemade breakfast and dinner with your family. The Eba, Garri, and bitter leaf soup look absolutely delicious.

Thank you for reminding us of the importance of gratitude and faith in our lives. Your sincerity and positivity shine through your words, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to share in your journey.

Wishing you continued blessings and success in all your endeavors.

Warm regards.

 4 months ago 

Thanks ma'am

 3 months ago 

Halo sobat, belajar dari orang lain itu baik asalkan baik, berbicara tentang Yehuwa itu baik, saya tidak suka mendengarkan cerita tentang bagaimana Tuhan mati karena ketika saya melihatnya, banyak hal buruk dan menyinggung yang datang. dalam pikiranku, itu bahkan membawaku ke era itu dan menyelamatkannya dari kematian kejam yang dideritanya.

Aku berhutang banyak padamu, salam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39