Let's do it...Do It Yourself drawing

in Steem For Ladies4 days ago

Assalamualaikum

I like to participate this contest it's interesting topic to describe about the work what we what we can do or what we are good at

IMG_20240818_195103.jpg

I made a simple drawing and I like this drawing since childhood I mean such simple and mountains drawing I hope you like my drawing

step 1

IMG_20240818_193441.jpg

First of all I took the drawing material drawing book colors pencils etc.

step 2

IMG_20240818_193609.jpg

After that I made the mountains first. The result of my mobile phone is not good. Its camera is damaged maybe because of the fall but still thanks to Allah. My mobile comes in handy everywhere Sometimes things don't turn out the way we think or what we want to draw or the way we want to draw. I love to make and take pictures of natural things, everything in nature is very beautiful, but if one understands

step 3

IMG_20240818_193711.jpg

After that I made small mountains below and usually where there is water there are coconut trees and many herbs which can be called a small island. The view of the water and the sky looks very attractive. I have been to the beach many times and most of the time it was at sunset. Even so, only the sounds of the waves are heard۔

step 3

IMG_20240818_193841.jpg

IMG_20240818_194609.jpg

After that I made water. And In my pencil drawings, full of colour.
Last
IMG_20240818_195103.jpg

life is connected with colors and any color looks good, especially the colors of natural scenes like the colors of the rainbow after the rain and the changing color of the sky. I like natural things more than places because everything created by nature is unique, every color is unique. Today's artificial colors are certainly like the colors of nature, but it also includes natural leaves and the juice of plants. It was suggested that he should feel the things of nature by thinking about them. If you ever want to feel the natural things, then the best place to see the views of nature is in the mountains or on the seashore, where there is only sky and water. But that view is also visible۔ It presents a different attractive scene I invited my friends @growwithme @rashidaakter @ninjacyber

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thank you for your entry. I appreciate the drawing. It shows that you are very creative.

 3 days ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 3 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras376

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación. Exitos. Bonito diseño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53