Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Assalam u alikum

I hope all are fine and well today I craft a simple flower and I hope you like my post.
I love drawing and crafting natural things I feel kind of happy and this post is late because my papers are starting and I haven't had a chance so today was a day off and I saw Since the deadline for posting۔I quickly made a post and participate in the contest.
IMG_20240929_134855.jpg

Step1:

Firstly I took craft papers and scissors and glue.
IMG_20240929_134024.jpg

Step2:

I took the craft paper and cut the yellow craft paper into a long shape with scissors and kept it aside.
IMG_20240929_134057.jpg

Step3

Then I folded the paper and folded it stepwise and folded it all together to make it smaller so that it shows a calculated line. It's very easy or simple way for making small flower easily.
IMG_20240929_134231.jpg

Step4:

Then I glued the two ends together with glue and left it to dry so that the two edges of the paper were well connected.
IMG_20240929_134620.jpg

IMG_20240929_134747.jpg

Step5:

Then I took green craft paper and cut two fourth leaves from it and attached it to the flower.Making flowers is a different kind of fun and I like making flowers because I like natural things very much and feeling natural things and having them around gives a different joy but it is similar to nature. Things are made, but we can never make them fresh and alive in the way we think۔Each and every thing in nature is beautiful and visible, then the names take on a different life. I like to go to places that are connected to nature۔ And my house is in a place where I get to see beautiful views of such nature every day and I love it all because it's a different kind of fun to live like this and I think I live in a good place. There are beautiful views of nature۔
Yellow flowers look very cute that's why I chose yellow kraft paper and I got this kraft paper from my younger sister and told her give me papers and I will order noodles for her. They like it, so they immediately agreed that sixth sisters are useful۔
IMG_20240929_134855.jpg
I like to invite three friends @rashidaakter @ninjacyber @selina

Sort:  
 17 hours ago 

Seni yang bagus 👍
Apakah ini bunga matahari? Bunga yang indah 🥰
Terima kasih sudah berbagi bersama kami 🤗

 13 hours ago 

Thanks for compliment what you think about it

 5 hours ago 

Thanks for teaching us how to make this flower craft. The steps a re well understood

Amiga que lindo y nos muestras muy bien que es fácil de crearlo, y además podemos usar los colores que nos gusta. felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79