Power Up Friday: WK1 - ( Health living style Tips )

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago

Health is wealth so we should all learn to stay in a healthy environment so as to be free from disease and dangerous and deadly sickness.
Thanks to @vishwara for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.

group-8745544_1280.webp
Source

How to stay healthy and leave a happy life

Some people pretend to be clean outside but inside of them they are very dirty, I have seen many people who pretend to be very clean outside their house but when I entered inside I discovered how dirty they are and I was surprised.

As humans, we should always try to stay healthy and live in a healthy environment by always keeping our surroundings clean so we can be free from mosquitoes bite, which may lead to us contacting malaria.
Cleanliness, they say is Godliness, and it is believed that God loves those who keep their self clean and also maintain their personal hygiene.

Try to go for medical checkups at least once every month, so you will know your health condition

ladies-7546472_1280.webp
Source

It is good to maintain your personal hygiene and also eat good food in fact a balanced diet so we will grow very well and also stay happy and healthy.
Whenever we are sick, we will be very weak and sad, which is not good at all. There was a time I got admitted due to an illness that has eaten me slowly.

Exercise is also an essential way to stay healthy in our daily lives. When we do exercise, we will hardly get sick, and we will always be active and agile.
Meditation is also another essential way to stay healthy in our life. Sometimes, we go through stress and anxiety, and when we do some meditation, we will be happy again.
I try to participate in sorting activities around me, and I urge you all to do so as it will keep you fit and healthy.

My power up process

This my highest every power up of 93 steem and I hope that my next power up will be greater than this one God willing.

Steps below:

Screenshot_20240531_140149_Opera.jpg
I log into my wallet and you can see the image before my power up, I clicked on it and tap on power upScreenshot_20240531_140200_Opera.jpg

and this appeared
Screenshot_20240531_140222_Opera.jpg

And I inserted the amount of steem that I intend to power up and I click on the OK button

Screenshot_20240531_140239_Opera.jpg

That took me to this page and after loading Screenshot_20240531_140232_Opera.jpg

i successfully converted my liquid steem into steem power and my power up process was complete.

Screenshot_20240531_140250_Opera.jpg
My new wallet balance

Importance of power up

Power Up make me to get control on both author and curation rewards and it also increase my reputation by exposing me to the platform.

Investing in steemit through powering up make that platform to grow and also increase the value of steem.

By constantly powering up I can support other users with my little upvote.

I am inviting @owulama, @blessedbee, @pandora2010, @ashley-p and @mona01 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

You said that some people pretend to be clean where as they're not. I witnessed this first hand when I was in boarding school. Nice post!

 22 days ago 

Thanks for this wonderful comment

 22 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@vishwara

 22 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count506
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Apart from the importance of power up, you have also given your opinion on how to stay healthy and leave a happy life.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest.
Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 22 days ago 

Thanks you very much mam for reviewing my blog i really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53