The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us - Back home

in Steem For Ladieslast month

1000135702.jpg

Hello all steemit friends, how are you all, I hope you are all healthy and happy always, my activity today is visiting my nephew who is sick and I came home from the hospital by riding a motorbike in the afternoon.

Last night I spent the night in the hospital to look after my sick nephew, I couldn't sleep until morning because I had to look after my fussy nephew who was awake all the time, I let his mother rest, in the morning I breakfast with rice that my brother-in-law bought, then we sat down to look after him, my nephew was already awake. I helped make rice, I took sun rice powder and mixed it with hot water.

My nephew only ate a few spoonfuls then he closed his mouth. My eyes were very sleepy because I hadn't slept for a moment. I took a long cloth to cover my whole body to rest for a while before going home.

Today I have to go home because tomorrow I have to take my mother to the health center to have her eyes checked for the third time. Waking up at 14:00 I immediately ate lunch that my brother-in-law had bought me then my brother said they could go home tomorrow, when the doctor went to sleep I really didn't hear anything, hearing the good news I said thank God my nephew was getting better he could smile again.

1000133189.jpg

At 15:00 I got ready to shower and change clothes then before going home I invited my niece Asfia, her sister Baby Al to buy snacks at the stall in front of the hospital, I'm the only one who understands my nephew's wishes hahaha, I will buy whatever he wants , he bought chocolate, chewing gum, potatoes, cotton candy and pop noodles. I paid 28,000 for all his snacks and of course he was very happy that his snacks came in plastic.

I said goodbye to go home, I kissed my nephew who was sick, baby Al, I went home with some things, namely mats, pillows and dirty clothes so that when I went home tomorrow I didn't have much to bring, I immediately parked to get my motorbike, I paid a parking fee of only 3,000. Cheaper than other hospitals.

I put on my helmet, put dirty clothes in the back of the motorbike and I also put a mat and pillow in front, I started riding through three red lights, I rode the motorbike casually and carefully because there were so many vehicles on the Koto road, Lhokseumawe.


I traveled for about 40 minutes, I arrived at my area in the Tanah Pasir sub-district, I stopped at a regular meatball stall to eat meatballs because I really wanted to eat them even though I was alone heheh, I ordered meatball noodles and an orange syrup drink, just waited a moment for my order to arrive.

I enjoyed the meatballs casually and tasted very delicious by adding sauce, sweet soy sauce and chili. I finished everything and went to pay. I paid only 13,000 for the meatballs and drinks. The price was really very popular, he taste was also delicious.

I continued riding my motorbike through the Tanah Pasir market. When I arrived at the market, I stopped to buy brown bananas, potatoes and risol to take home.


In the afternoon at the market intersection there were many roadside carts selling various foods, snacks and fresh drinks, including toast, dumplings, satay, putu bamboo and various kinds of fried foods. I bought chocolate bananas, risol and potatoes and I paid 15,000 for all my orders.

I continued my journey home for about five minutes from the market and I arrived home, I chatted and enjoyed chocolate bananas with the people at home, then I went into my room to rest.

1000133270.jpg

1000133271.jpg

Time went by so fast that it didn't feel like it was already afternoon, the sky was already dark, when evening arrived, the sound of the call to prayer rang out in our village mosque, I took a shower and cleaned myself and then performed the three rakats of the evening prayer.

At night the atmosphere was cool and cold because the rain fell very heavily until midnight, after dinner and relaxing playing on my cell phone I pulled up my blanket and rested.

1000133372.jpg

1000133340.jpg


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest, I invite @prilly @rumaisha @suryanitj

That's it for my game diary for today, thank you to all friends who have visited and read it, have a nice day.


Diary Game, Saturday 18 May 2024 By @pecintabunga20


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hai kakak, salam kenal, Diary yang begitu luar biasa seru nya ya kak😀, Sukses untuk kakak kedepannya😊

 29 days ago 

Terimakasih atas komentar dan kunjungannya kak, salam sukses untuk kita semua.

 29 days ago 

Sama-sama kak.

 29 days ago 

Terimakasih cantik atas sebutannya.
Hidup rukun dan damai dalam keluarga adalah sebuah kebahagian. Saling membantu dengan saudara.

Do'a terbaik untuk mu
Selamat berkarya dan salam sukses.

 29 days ago 

Ya kak keluarga adalah segalanya, terimakasih banyak kak atas kunjungangnya, salam sukses untuk kita semua.

 29 days ago 

Sama-sama.

 29 days ago 
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (20.4 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras770

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, gracias a Dios pudiste estar al cuidado de tu sobrino para que tu hermana pudiera descansar, además que pudiste darles gustos con los bocadillos imagino son dulces, también pudiste degustar de albóndigas durante el regreso a casa, y llegar a casa nuevamente eso es gratificante, no es fácil tener un familiar en un hospital pero lo bueno es que hay buenas noticias.

 28 days ago 

Thank you for the comment anf verification sist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32