SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies12 days ago

1000294955.jpg

There are no restrictions at all for us whether to use or buy branded goods or not, whether or not it is important to buy branded goods depends on each person, for those who can afford it and have money, please buy the brand of goods you want, in my opinion it is a matter of pride and satisfaction when we can buy everything we want.

Who doesn't like branded goods, I think everyone likes them, it's just that life has to be adjusted to our finances, there's no harm in buying branded goods if we can afford it and are interested in buying it, because it cannot be denied that branded goods do have good quality.

I myself only have a few collections of branded items that I use to organize my appearance, one of which is the Zara, Charles and Keith brands and also the Coach brand, these three brands always offer the newest and newest products with very good quality and of course at varying prices , so we can buy according to our own finances and tastes, so far I have always been satisfied using these three brands.

I have Zara brand heels that I bought, the Zara brand is one of my favorite brands, especially for sandals and shoes, Zara is famous because it always presents the newest, newest items and of course has good quality at very affordable prices.

Zara always tempts me with every model it releases, always with the latest designs of sandals or shoes, it looks luxurious and fresh in every product, the materials are high quality and the price is environmentally friendly, I chose black because it matches well with any color of clothing.

I really buy what I really like and need because I remember my limited money. These Zara heels make me look more beautiful and confident with a luxurious design, a combination of black and gold accessories on the front which makes these sandals even brighter, and because I'm short, heels are my choice, the material is soft and light so they are very comfortable to wear. used for any event.

I also bought Charles and Keith brand sandals, like Zara Charles and Keith, also has elegant and fashionable sandal style designs with various nice motifs, made from quality materials and also always offers the newest and most up-to-date products, Charles and Keith sandals have pastel colors and the design is also more classic which will make my appearance and day more fashionable, the same as the Zara Charles and Keith sandals which also have a very affordable price, apart from that these sandals have an anti-slip feature so they are very safe and comfortable to wear every day for any event.

This Charles and Keith bag is very beautiful, light and at a very affordable price, this bag has a long strap so it can be carried or worn easily, can be worn in the hand, can be worn on the shoulder or even carried.

I followed an online shop that sells branded goods such as Zara, Pedro, Charkes and Keith, Guess and other brand bags and at that time I was interested and tempted by this black bag which looks simple but luxurious with several distinctive accessories in the middle.

I like the color. black so my choice is black, as I said black is very suitable to be combined with any color of clothing. This bag has two sizes, large and small, small size 19 cm and large 24 cm. I prefer small ones so I bought the 19 cm size and there are plain models and there are croco ones like this.

1000294798.jpg

This Coach sling bag is part of a collection that I bought two years ago. Coach is famous for its uniqueness, namely having a C motif and various accessories made from strong, soft and flexible leather, each product also always offers a timeless design, I prefer brown because it looks beautiful and luxurious.

1000189342.jpg

This coach bag is a sling bag model that only has one long strap but the length and width of the strap can be adjusted, I often use this bag when traveling long distances such as When going for a walk or shopping to a faraway place, it's easier to wear, just sling it over your shoulder or in front without having to bother holding.


That's my entry for this contest, thank you to everyone who visited and read it, have a nice day.

I also invite my friends to take part in the Contest @rumaisha @prilly @suryanitj


Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Hi @pecintabunga20

I enjoyed reading your entry. You got a lovely collection! I like your perspective on branded products.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 12 days ago 

Thank you very much for your comments and reviews, I hope you are always healthy and happy.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @pecintabunga20,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 12 days ago 

Thank you for the support.

 12 days ago 

Hello dear @pecintabunga20!

It is amazing how many Coach, Charles and Keith and Zara pieces you have. I love how you respect style and quality while being cheap. I really like your fashion style. Excellent choice

 12 days ago 

Thank you very much friends for your kind comments, I hope you are always healthy and happy

 11 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words Wishing you all the best in health and happiness as well

Your post nicely captures the personal value and satisfaction you find in branded items like Zara, Charles and Keith, and Coach. You’ve highlighted their quality and affordability, which is helpful for anyone considering such purchases. Your reflections on balancing budget with style are relatable and practical.

 11 days ago 

Thank you very much friend for your visit and your kind comments.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

 11 days ago 

Thank you for the support @damithudaya

 10 days ago 

Kwren tasnya.. saya jugabsuka dengam brand coach meskipun gak sanggup beli yang aslinya hehe..

Smoga sukses di tantangan ini ya..

 10 days ago 

Heheh itu yg 300an aja udah cantik buk, , yg asli that han ek takarat buk🤣🤣

 10 days ago 

Setujuuuu...

 9 days ago 

Greetings friend
Beautiful brands you have shared here. I actually like your choice of bag and the different handles makes them good for different dressings and style and you could rock them in different ways as you deem fit unlike some bags that can only be carried one way. Your style is great. Success in the engagement.

 9 days ago 

Thank you very much friends for your visits and kind comments.

healthy and successful to you too.

 8 days ago 

Saludos amiga por supuesto que todos les gusta comprar ropa de marca pero si el presupuesto no les alcanza hay que comprar ropa que les haga sentir cómodas la marca Zara es una marca muy buena y de gran calidad
Le deseo mucha suerte en su participación

@pecintabunga20
Here is a wonderful competition where we got a chance to share our brands, if you talk, you also got a chance to share your bags and shoes and other ideas here, food and drinks. Hi you have done a great entertainment and here you have managed to share some really stylish stuff with us. Other your post is appreciable keep up the good work.

 7 days ago 

Thank you for your visit and kind comment.

allways wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54