Contest! The Diary Game – #49 : Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

1000277764.jpg

Hello all steemit friends, how are you today, I am fine here and I also hope you are all healthy and happy always, today I want to follow "Contest! The Diary Game – #49:Share your day with us!"and this is my entry.

Today, Thursday 18 July 2024, my mother had an invitation to a wedding party from her friend, that today there was her son's wedding party, they are village neighbors who live in Cangguek-Tanah Pasir Village, my mother invited me to go, we arrived late after cooking memu lunch, around 12:00 we were ready to leave, the three of us went, me, my mother and my niece Asfia who never lived hahaha.

The journey to the wedding party's house only took about five minutes, when we got there I parked the motorbike at the villager's house because the event house had to go into the hallway, when we arrived at the event venue, Susana was already starting to be quiet, many of the guests had gone home because the groom also arrived early because he was staying too. quite close to Blang Jruen-Tanah Besar.


We arrived and went straight to the dining table first to eat khanduri rice, I ate a plate together with my niece Asfia, I fed her a few spoonfuls because she didn't eat much either.

We sat on chairs, under the tent right in front of the wedding aisle, we ate while looking at the bride and groom. taking photos with their family on the altar, the bride and groom look very beautiful in traditional Acehnese gold maroon clothes, their faces also look very similar, they are very handsome and beautiful.

My mother finished eating and went to meet her friend for a while. I stayed with Afia. She was enjoying grilled fish with soy sauce. She really likes eating grilled fish the most. You can see her dirty mouth. She really enjoyed her grilled fish and I told her to take a photo hahaha.


1000273566.jpg1000273569.jpg

We arrived at the party venue, we enjoyed eating in front of the aisle while looking at the bride and groom taking photos

We finished eating and shook hands with my friend, my mother, on the way home, as usual, every time there was a party, there would be someone selling in front because it was too late, only Bang Joni, the ice cream seller, was left, Asfia and my mother bought ice cream and had to queue because there were so many. children and also parents who buy it.


When I came home I took a photo with my mother
After a few minutes of waiting, finally our order was ready. I only paid 8,000 for two ice creams, Asfia bought a large size and mother bought a small size. Understandably parents, guys, you shouldn't eat a lot of ice cream or you'll get a headache hehehe.


When mother and Asfia came home they bought Bang Joni's ice cream
I took the motorbike and we went straight home, when I got home I parked the motorbike in front of the house, I saw the cute baby Al had just finished taking a shower and you can see the pile of powder on his face hahaha, it doesn't feel right if he has taken a shower without putting powder on his face. is typical of us Indonesian children after bathing hahaha.

Usually in the afternoon what's funnier is that after playing the children take a shower, wear neat clothes and don't forget their mother to put powder on her face, they come out in front of the house for an evening walk especially when the house is close by they come out together hahahaha it's funny to see them kids even though when I was little it used to be like that hahaha.

1000273797.jpg1000273874.jpg

Coming home from the party I played and put my nephew to sleep


I played with my nephew for a while then I went into the room to change into casual clothes, at home negligee clothes are the most comfortable, I stood in front of the fan for a while because the weather was very hot, then I went to do ablution to do midday prayers.

During the day it has become my routine every day to look after my nephew Babay because at 14:00 my sister goes to take Asfia to study the Koran, in the afternoon also when the baby al sleeps in the afternoon I play for a while then make milk and put her to sleep, when she falls asleep I also close my eyes to rest.

That's it for my diarygame post today, thank you to all who have visited and read it, have a nice day, I also invite my friends to take part in the @rumaisha @maulidar @suryanitj Contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Enak kali kalo punya mamak bisa gabung sama kita, apalagi dia sahabat pertama kita. Keluarga juga akan semakin lengkao saat ada yang bisa kita ajak bercanda dan memecahkan suasana... Semoga selalu bahagia sayang... 🤗😘

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)1



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak kak lia atas komentar dan verifikasinya.

Sehat dan bahagia juga untuk kak lia.

Aamiin ya Allah... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66