Strengthening Bonds in a Relationship

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

couple-1718244_1280.jpg

Source

Hello brothers and sisters, I am @peacebala and I welcome you to my blog. Thank you @ninapenda for this enjoying topic.

What are the steps or ways we can strengthen bonds in a relationship?

Children grow in their parents presence and not just their parent they grow in an environment that is so opened for them to learn. One thing that would make this children learn to grow in bonds as a family is when they are surrounded by positive minded people. Therefore healthy family helps and goes along way in children's life.

If we talk about bonding in relationships, it means the distance of closeness between two parties, for them to be bonded alot is attached and below are some of the ways that would strengthens bonds in a relationship.

  • Respect
  • Understanding
  • Tolerance
  • Accepting mistakes
  • Forgiveness
  • Avoiding gossips etc

Have you ever been in a relationship? What did you do to make it a perfect one?

I was once in a relationship but the so called boyfriend was demanding for sex so I had to run away for my life because if I get pregnant in this age, It won't be funny for my life, at that time I was just 16 years and I had to break up immediately because I wasn't matured enough.

I couldn't do anything, I rather ran away for my life. I was so small, and immatured but I have friends around and those friends are good people so I make sure we don't have issues with another in order to maintain the bond between us.

Strengthening bonds is it applicable to just one person or both parties? Tell us

Is not only applicable to one person, it is for the both parties, the two has to be on one page, they have to be in a common understanding which is the only way everything will be smooth and the bond will increase.

If only one of the parties loves more, then it is very bad and frustrating. To make the relationship strong, the two must agree to fight for eachother, cry together, laugh and rejoice together else the bond wont be strengthened.

When can we say that a relationship is perfect or imperfect?

Perfect relationships are very rare, but to give my straight answer to the question, relationship is perfect when everything is moving in order, when the two parties are taking eachother's burdens. When we say relationship is imperfect it means nobody on planet earth can be perfect therefore, we will always have our shortcomings.

Thank you and Ininvite my friends to join the contest

@pandora2010
@whizzbro4eva
@kuzboy

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Interesante toda tu publicación de principio a fin. Menos mal que te alejaste de ese novio que solo quería sexo. Yo siempre digo: Quien quiere, respeta; y él sencillamente no respetaba ni tu momento ni tu deseo de no entregarte a él. Admiro tu madurez. Un abrazo.

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 13 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Verification dateYYYY-MM-DD
Share RewardsSteemladies or burnsteem and the %
Burnsteem25

Banner.png

 5 months ago 

People may be and can be imperfect but /hat doesn't mean it makes their relationships imperfect. You explained that very well.

It was good you ran. If it comes to sex both have to agree and be ready for it. Being ready has nothing to do with age but with the connection (bond) we have. Keep your relationship with your friends healthy, it's worth it.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58