The Diary Game – #4: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello to all Steemians of this community

20230911_010015_0000.png

Made with Canva

Dear Diary,


20230909_091617.jpg

As a human being, I should all help people. Helping can be done not only by donating or giving money but also by doing very small things. One of my neighbors is suffering from health issue. There is no one to take her to the doctors . She asked me to go to the doctor with her yesterday. I agreed to go with her. I have been to the hospital with her before. She trusts me. We have to reach there before 9.00 am, So I set an alam at night, I get up by the alarm. We left home around 8:30 am. Hospital is not so far. It will take maximum 15 minutes to reach. After going there and completing the formalities, I went to a medicine shop. Buy some medicine for her. I buy three tablets which cost 45 BDT or around 2 Steem.

1000040342.jpg
1000040341.jpg1000040327.jpg

Hospital

Mainly We went there for Diabetic test. We submitted the blood sample there before 9 am and the authorities asked us to give the blood sample again after 2 hours, so we sat in the waiting room. After 15 minutes a meeting started there. The meeting was about World Physiotherapy Day. I listened to their discussion attentively and after the discussion the authorities said that free physiotherapy will be given in this hospital today. I was very happy to hear it. During the discussion we were given a leaflet which I read and made a paper airplane after the discussion session. Actually I got bored sitting there so I made a paper airplane

Meeting


The we drunk coffee there. The cost of one cup regular coffee was 20 BDT or 1 steem. Teste wasn’t good at all. After drinking the coffee I come back to my home.


After returning home, I first drink a cup of tea. Come home and take a short rest. Today me and family are invited for lunch so I get ready. Around 2 pm we left for the restaurant. It's sunny outside today. We reached there in no time.


Lunch

The name of the restaurant we went to is Martin. It is a popular restaurant in my city. We go and order our favorite dishes. We order mixed soup, chicken onthon, chicken fried rice, chicken fries, vegetable and coca cola. They served our food within 20 minutes of ordering. I had some junior friends with me so I couldn't take pictures of the food well. If I write about the taste of food then I liked most the soup but vegetable was wasted beacuse of it's taste. We went there total 9 people. I don’t know the total bill of this lunch. Bill was paiid by our respectable teacher.


20230909_154755.jpg20230909_191418.jpg

Gift

On the way to return, I went to market and buy some products. I brought one set of bangles as a birthday present. It is so colourful as you can see. Price is comparatively high but I liked this. Price of this bangles was 150 BDT or almost 10 steem.


At night, We all family member watched cricket match between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Unfortunately Bangladesh lose this match. It was an Asia Cup match. Batting and fielding of Bangladesh cricket team was very bad so Bangladesh could not win the match today. We were all disappointed. The game ends at 11pm then we go to sleep.

20230909_221555.jpg

Cricket match


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest :
@oishymaria
@aaru
@emmy01

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

 last year 

Thank you very much for inviting me to this competition.But currently I do not have any club status so I cannot participate in this competition.

 last year 

Thanks dear, will read your post next time🙂

 last year 

Sure ☺️☺️

Loading...
 last year 

I have participated in this contest before. The best moments of your day have been captured in a very beautiful way. Best wishes to you.

Thanks for inviting me.

 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 last year 

First, I love the way you laid out your images. Why do I feel like every woman was created to be an artist first, because what's this aesthetics I see daily from ladies on Steemit?

It was nice of you to help your neighbour! Kindness is something every human should emulate. I wish her a quicker recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41