SEC19 W3: "Stylish Living"

in Steem For Ladies22 hours ago

Hello to all steemians of this community

It's always my pleasure to show my skills (not really an expert but love to do them) here. When I saw this SEC, I immediately set up my mind to share this. Hope you people will like this.

1000086250.png

Made with Canva



Used materials


Paper
acrylic colour
Pencil
Brush


Steps


Step- I


First I draw some brick walls in pencil on the bottom of my canvas. I tried to make a straight brick wall on the left but a comparatively curved one on the right.

1000082448.jpg

Step-I


Step-II


In this step, here I draw a two-story building on the right side of the canvas. With the help of scale, I try to draw the pillars of the building straight and delicate. In this step, I draw the doors and windows. These types of houses are not seen in our country. Basically, these types of wooden houses are prepared in China and Japan. The roofs of these houses are made of straw or cement.

1000082464.jpg

Step-II


Step-III


Then I do the detailing around the house. Here I will draw a village house and draw a piece of clothes hanging on a rope in front of the house.

1000082466.jpg

Step-III


Step- IV


Any landscape is incomplete without trees. So now I draw some trees. I will not draw more trees here. I drew two big trees. Later when I paint you will clearly understand these works. I also do some minor detailing and then finish the pencil drawing.

1000082472.jpg

Step-IV


Step-V


From this step, I start using colour. In the beginning, I draw the sky with two sets of blue and yellow colours. After using this color you have to wait for some time for the color to dry. So I will now start from the bottom of the color.

1000082482.jpg

1000082483.jpg

Step-V


Step- VI


Here I used ash color to paint the bricks. A funny thing that happened here is that after I used the ash colour, my pencil drawing bricks were not visible. Next, I need to paint the bricks again with a border brush pen. I was not aware of this as I had never done such a colour before.

1000082495.jpg

Step-VI


Step-VII


Now I am painting the building with blue and yellow colours. Here again, I have used yellow and blue colours because the reflection of the sky in the fall afternoon here has given the house such a colour. Then I paint the ceiling. Here the color I have used is deep. As I mentioned earlier this is a traditional house so I put a lot of thought into selecting the colours.

1000082500.jpg

1000082503.jpg

Step-VII

Step-VIII


In this step, I draw the leaves of my tree with green paint. While drawing the leaves of the tree, you have to blend the colours very well because if the amount of water is too much, the colour of the leaves will fade. It took me about 15 minutes to complete painting the two trees.

Uploading image #7...

1000082521.jpg

Step-VIII


Step-IX


After drawing the tree I border the bottom bricks with a black brush pen. I give a window and green grass at the bottom of the building.

1000082531.jpg

Step-IX


Step-X


At this stage, I complete the entire work except the roof of the building. I do some cloth, background, and small detailing on a rope. I add one more house, a dry tree.

1000082535.jpg

Step-X


Step- XI


Finally, I painted the roof of the building. When I finish my drawing I modify it again. First I did the art for drying on pink and yellow colored cloth ropes but later dyed it red. This made the clothes look more shiny.

1000082554.jpg

Step-XI



Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Best Regards,

@pea07

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 20 hours ago 

Guao! Me encantó yu trabajo artístico. El trabajo con los colores me resultó maravilloso.

 19 hours ago 

Saludos amiga

Siempre he dicho que admiro a las personas que dibujan y pintan asi como tu. Hiciste un gran trabajo te quedo espectacular tu dibujo.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 19 hours ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your process of creating this artwork is truly fascinating. It's fascinating to see the meticulous steps you take, from drawing brick walls and architectural details to adding vibrant colors and trees. Your attention to detail, such as the careful drawing of the building's pillars and the thoughtful inclusion of elements such as clothes hanging on a rope, add depth and realism to the piece.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 15 hours ago 

Wow you are a good teacher I most say. This comes to you naturally.
I would definitely try creating my own with your style you have shared.

Drawing is a very hard thing for me while growing up. But by reading your post it looks like and easy things to do now. Would definitely use this lecture well

Best of luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66