You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “El diario de una mujer” Un día fatal con la peor noticia mi papá tuvo un accidente, le tuvieron que amputar una pierna.😫

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Reading the title of your post, I understand that your day has not gone well. Sorry to hear about your father's car accident. Your father was seriously injured and his leg was broken. Your sister didn't tell you right away in the middle of the night because the matter was serious. I can imagine your emotional state after hearing the news. My translator isn't working so I can't read the last part of your post. Hope your father is well. I will try to re-read your post if my translator works.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Si amiga, voy a tratar de hacer los diarios en ingles también a través del traductor, para que se le haga más fácil a todos poder leer ☺️

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 15%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73