You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #70

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Well, I cannot argue with what you have said.
Wisdom in my eyes is often missed.

Words I will never forget come from Abraham Lincoln,
"In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years."

These are years that come with wisdom,

Thank you for participating in this week's contest. Just one thing, you missed on of the rules. Your post falls short on words.

I do hope we are going to see you participate this week again.

Sort:  

Thanks, Yes I will definitely participate in the next episode provided there is a topic that I can handle. Yes, I saw I missed on word count as the mod mentioned in her report. No worries, I respect the rules.

 2 months ago 

I will keep my eyes open for you it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69