You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #68

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Saturday" Kudi (girl) says "Saturday Saturday" so that she gets time for Sunday outing

Haha! What a nice saying. I think I missed it the first time. I will remember this coming Saturday, as I also would like for Sunday to come. It is indeed a nice, relaxed day. Spending it with your loved ones makes it even more special.

Thank you for entering this week's contest.
I've just noticed that you did not follow all the rules of the contest. It is very important that you adhere to the rules. You did not resteem the post.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Thank you so much your appreciation, and yes i will keep in my mind all the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46