You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will it be? #66

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

CAFÉ BONBON!
Okay, now I have also learned something new. Thank you!
I must say, it sounds and looks delicious.

As for that latte, It is absolutely amazing how they "draw" those pictures on top. I have seen where they actually draw the person's face. Incredible!

Best wishes for getting back into Club5050 soon.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola querida PAT Gracias por pasarte. Tengo una gran duda, no entiendo porque salgo sin club, si usando Steem World tengo Transfer to Vesting 248.259 y en Normal Transfer tengo 178.624 + 1.5 SBD. Que paso me falta para pertenecer al club 50/50? Gracias de antemano.

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend!

Okay let me show you.
You have to search on MTD (Month to Date)

image.png

Here I have searched on the 18th of June and the 18th of July, exactly one month.

If you look at this, you will see that your transfer is with a ridiculously small amount bigger than your vesting, which puts you out of a club.

If you transfer 1 Steem you will be in Club5050. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 months ago 

Gracias por explicarme lo que llevo muchisimo tiempo intentando entender. Eres de esas personas valiosas que con el mero de estar en un concurso hacen que uno se siente feliz de pertenecer a una comunidad. Muchisimas gracias. Un abrazo

 2 months ago 

Awh! Thank you for the kind words. 🎕
You have warmed my heart so early in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57