You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W1- Este es mi estilo

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I am thrilled this morning that it was left to me to verify your post this morning.
I have learned so much from you through this post of yours. Yes, I can also say that at times I was surprised, pleasantly surprised.

I enjoy you highlighting "the Johari window." I know the four windows as OPEN, BLIND, HIDDEN and UNKNOWN.
We need to look carefully so that we can understand who we are, as you are right; sometimes we don’t understand ourselves.

Good luck with the contest!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Oh yes, sometimes we don't know each other and it can also happen that every day we can get to know each other, because every day we also transform, hoping that it will always be a better version.

Thanks for stopping by and for the verification🤗

 3 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64