You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #65

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago

Childbirth does go hand in hand with that horrible pain, as you have mentioned, but believe me, a couple of years later, you have all forgotten how sore it was. Is that not the case with all the pain in life?
Somehow, we always find a way to move on. Sometimes with medicine and sometimes without.

Thank you for taking part in this week's content.

Good luck!

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

I imagine, my dear friend, the pain of childbirth disappears over time when you see the joy of having the baby in your arms, that pain is rewarded, that of losing a loved one is not.

As always, my friend, I really appreciate you reading my content and valuing it.😍

 28 days ago 

It is also like a toothache. Your mouth is now sore, but when you see that first slice of cake later, you've forgotten all about how sore it was.
This, my dear friend, is what I call the humor of our Heavenly Father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36