You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #65

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

For me, painting is freedom of expression.
As I always say, it is just a pity that I stood last in line when this talent was handed out. I am not arty but I appreciate art, and I can walk for hours at a time in an art gallery.

Thank you for expressing your feelings about art in this week's contest of "Choices."

Best wishes!

Sort:  

Haha 😂

As I always say, it is just a pity that I stood last in line when this talent was handed out.

it seems that we are quite similar in that aspect as I also don't know art too much especially the painting. Anyways thanks a lot for commenting dear Mam 🌹

 3 months ago 

Then again, we might be wrong.
My mom always said the way your arrange your school books or set the dinner table is a form of art. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47