You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up Contest: WK6 - Catching dolphin #11

in Steem For Ladieslast month

You are so right! When you have a family, you always put yourself last.
I will always think about their needs, where I can support and help them. In the morning, I am the first to get up, and at night, I am the last to put my head on the pillow.
What I have learned is to reward myself. It might just be that last cup of tea before I go to bed or raising my feet watching my soapie during the day and after a curating session.

They say that dynamite comes in small packages. Well, so does rewarding yourself.
Good luck!

PS: Look after yourself, nobody else will. 🎕

Sort:  
 last month 

Benar sekali @patjewell
Saya setuju dan terimakasih untuk anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65