You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #64

in Steem For Ladies11 days ago

Oh gosh I was one of those serious students. Looking back, I wish I was a bit more relaxed and enjoyed being a student.

It is indeed heartbreaking if you cannot find a job after so many years of studying.

Best wishes!

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Thank you ma'am, I graduated and served 2 years ago and up till date I have not gotten any good job. ThankGod for the steemit platform.

Thanks for the good wishes ma'am.

 10 days ago 

Wow! That is so sad!
What did you study?

 10 days ago 

I studied Physics B.sc and I backed up with a PGDE program during my service year to have an Education certificate.

 10 days ago 

Have you ever thought of trying online teaching?
I know of a ladies who are doing it and they are doing very well.

 10 days ago 

I have never taught of that and that is a good idea, I will try working towards that. Thank you very much ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44