You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! The Diary Game – Share your day with us!(14.6.24) Friday. Return home my dear niece

in Steem For Ladies28 days ago
Verification:
Club Status#5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.0 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem25%
AI contentHuman
Word count537
MOD's Observations/suggestions


I do apologise for the late verification but somehow your post slipped through the system.

Thank you for sharing your lovely day with us. Days with family are always nice and especially when there are a new born in the house.
I can understand your mom’s tears as I also shed many when my grandchildren leave. Just give her a big hug from me.

Keep on posting!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Vote here

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Ma'am I posted on the last date around 11:30. I also apologize for posting at the end of the deadline. My writings were ready but the pictures were left to be posted due to some problem.
Be well ma'am, thank you for reviewing the post even though it is a little late.🌹🌹

 28 days ago 

It was not your fault my friend... 🎕

 28 days ago 

Thanks maam.🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70