You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #58

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Look, my stepson will agree on one thing with you.. ice cream!
He believes that a freezer is not a freezer if there is no ice cream in it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for me, I don't know what I would have done without it.

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest.
Best wishes!

Sort:  

Ohhh...your grand son has the same view like me, hope he's doing good over there?
It's really a pleasure to be part of your contest. Thanks for the reply.. ☺️☺️

 3 months ago 

He is doing well thank you. There is ice cream in the freezer. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for the reply, the pleasure was all mine. 🍦

I hope he enjoy his ice-cream...😁
My regards to him..🤗

 2 months ago 

He just showed 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34