You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices... Freezer

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Can I tell you something?
Ek sal my linker voet gee vir so vrieskas!
What a beauty it is.

Thank you for paricipating in this week's contest!

Best wishes!

Sort:  
 last month 

Ik loop niet best maar een voet inleveren... Ach waarom niet. Wel mooi he. Wij hadden oude vrieskast. Al dat moderne is zo kapot.

Een fijne dag. Ik moet nog veel schoonmaken. Nog 1 dag komt zoon terug.

 last month 

Mooi bly maar mooi!

Ek hoop jy het darem alles gedoen gekry (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last month 

Bij lange na niet maar vandaag doe ik niks. Het stortregent steeds en om middernacht moet ik weg. Ik moet mij voorbereiden.

 29 days ago 

Oh gosh, traveling at midnight and that woman alone.
It is not something you can do in my beloved country.
I do hope that all went well and that you are going to sleep late this morning.

PS: I am keeping a keen eye on my notifications this morning to see if you are okay.

 29 days ago 

I am fine. I left a bit later since the plane left one hour later from Barcelona. Road works though no one worked. I was happy it didn't rain and there was a partly clouded full moon.

Back we went over a capital city of another province to take two classmates home. One was a great navigator so that went fast. We were back home at 4 am. My oh my, drank our herb tea and went to bed.
My son isn't angry I cleaned a part of his room. In the weekend we do more. He needs to study today - exam tomorrow -. It's 10:24 I hear the birds, will do his laundry and mow a bit more.

It's rather safe in this country as long you are not in the capital city and your car gives up on you. If your car gives up on you on the highway no one will come to your aid. People do in the countryside even if you are stuck in the mulle zand van een zandpad.

Een nieuwe dag, lief dat jij een oogje in het zeil hebt gehouden. Ik ga kijken of de kat nog leeft. Ikgeloof dat ik hem gisteren hoorde eten voordat ik vertrok. Toen wij thuiskwamen vroeg hij voor het eerst sinds weken 'nou? ' Ik zei: niet nou, nou gaan wij slapen. Nou is later.

Dag lieve vriendin. Heb jij al bij het huis gekeken?

🤗❤️🍀

 29 days ago 

Well, I am glad that you are back in one piece and hard at work again.
Thank you for letting me know. 🎕

My stepson is also writing exams, but oh boy, it is not going so "lekker." He has the flu, and all the medicine is making him all drowsy. Numerous kids at school tested positive for COVID, with the result that I am keeping a keen eye on him.

At least it is giving me some time to catch up with work as mom's taxi doesn't have to ride up and down all the time.

Het ek al na die huis gekyk? Gonnas, ek mis iets. Ek kannie onthou dat ek na iets moes gekyk het nie.

Lekker dag vir jou! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ
Wel, wat oor is van dit.

 28 days ago 

Er is nog genoeg dag over het is 10:23 ik heb de was buiten gehangen al rommelt het in de lucht.
Is het niet raar dat het overal examen tijd is? Welke macht heeft dat bedacht?
Ik wens jou stiefzoon sterkte. Examen doen als jij je ziek en moe voelt valt niet mee.

Bestaat er al een test voor Civic of heeft iedereen griep, die lijkt niet meer te bestaan. Hier hoor ik niemand er over. Wat niet weet wat niet sedert?

A fun to-do-list you should make, me too but in average I feel tired, too tired to go out. How are others able to? I always lack the energy.

I still like to visit Chinatown in Budapest but not with this weather, my son will work during Summer and from Sept on it's work + university. Hopefully, he can handle that and will not end without debts.

We hebben het over op en neer naar Italie rijden of vliegen naar Spanje of Malta gehad, gewoon weekend. Ik denk benzine, tolvignette en parkeren is duurder dan de vliegreis. 🤔

Een hele fijne dag, ik denk weer regen? Mijn was! 😫

 28 days ago 

I think the word COVID is still going to be with us for a very long time. I get the feeling that even the common flu has lately been labeled as COVID.

My son and his family also fly all over Europe. He is forever telling me that it is the cheaper option. I was wondering if he was not just too lazy to drive until I had a look. It is indeed much cheaper to fly.
A weekend break is always good. You must do it.

En nou moet ek eers groet.
Dit is tyd om kos te maak vir die twee manne.

Geniet jou naweek en moenie te hard werk nie.
(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55